Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Satoshi from Japan
Families with young children
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice!!
Break Fast, Location, Staff
Even we have 2 small daughters, we could enjoyed this hotel so much. Break fast is very good for us. I want to go there again.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Felicia from Singapore
Couples
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fantastic Room, Amazing Ocean View, Great Location
Superb Room, Fantastic View, Great Location
Second visit to Bali and it gets better every time. Was pampered by the hotel staffs. The view from our Ocean view suite was incredible. Great location, less than 5 minutes walk to Seminyak Square. Overall, a wonderful experience. Would definitely stay at this resort again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

andrew from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Fantastic stay in a great resort
Breakfast, Pool, Room / bed
Great stay, really friendly staff made everything easy. Fantastic facilities, especially the pool. Breakfast was incredible, ate way too much! We got upgraded to a spa suit which made our trip.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing and comfortable beach setting
Infinty pool,friendly staff,beautiful hotel room
We got a room beside the beach which is Fantastic, we could hear the wave of the indian ocean very clearly. Upon arrival we were greeted with friendly staff together with refreshing drinks, flowers and cold towels. The infinity pool has a great view of the sunset.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

kim from United Kingdom
Business travelers
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed one night in April 2014
very comfortable beach side hotel
location location location
i love staying at this hotel and this was my 4th time here - excellent value and service.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

YUKAI from Singapore
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location expansive property on Seminyak beac
Location on seminyak, big grounds, quiet pool area
We got a suite and it was huge and well maintained. Only issues was that wifi is a bit patchy generally. Hotel was big and we enjoyed the solitude and peace that came sigh it. Pool area was well maintained and overlooks the sea with an infinity pool. Will definitely be back
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Christina from Singapore
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Relaxing stay with great ambience.
Location, value, relaxing.
We had a very relaxing stay at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, the pool was fantastic and the service was friendly and helpful. The resorts location allowed us to relax when we wanted but easily revert to some shopping when we wanted.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Average hotel with great staff
Efficient and friendly staff, good location and value for money
Though the hotel is in need of updating, the staff is fantastic! The wifi service is horribly slow.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Sue from Malaysia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The best hotel that ever stay!
Excellent guest service, Nice buffet breakfast, Easy access to beach
On arrival, we were warmly welcomed by the resort staff with complimentary drink and flowers. Although the room we booked was beach wing, the staff explained in details the room amenities they provide, and we were treated like a VIP in the resort and all our requests are being taken of. Overall we were impressed by the room setting and the great service they provide. I will definitely recommend this resort to other people who intend to stay in Bali.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing in a beautiful setting
Infinity pool, location and the gardens
On arrival the staff were very welcoming and helpful, ensuring all our luggage was seen to, whilst hanging over our necks a beautiful flower necklace! The setting within the hotel was beautiful, well maintained and peaceful. The infinity pool was fantastic to swim in and the view out to sea was great. My only annoyance would be the people trying to sell you things from the beach, however after a few minutes they get bored and move on. The staff around the pool were very nice and the little treats of fresh fruit and a small ice drink daily were delicious! The rooms were everything we need, very clean with a great view over the gardens. The beds were extremely comfy! My only small annoyance would be the wifi signal was abit hit and miss. All in all a very nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast with a good variety to suit all.
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: