Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

SIN from Hong Kong
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
MANY NICE RESTAURANT IN BALI!!
BEACH SIDE NICE POOL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLOSE TO TOWN
Reviewed March 30, 2014

christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice place to relax & unwind
Location,Clean & really friendly staff
Really enjoyed my stay,chilled by the pool,staff were excellent,hotel was immaculate.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Serena from Singapore
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed one night in March 2014
very good service level by the staff
service, rooms and proximity to beach
Intially we got the room by the garden and was informed that is across a public road. We stayed on the ground floor, that was very convenient. Room was big and clean. We did a pre wedding photoshoot there, and staff were accomodating.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Wang from Hong Kong
Couples
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Gorgeous sunset view
1) By the beach 2) open beach view fr balcony and jacuzzi shower 3) Sunset view fr the pool is amazing
Was staying at an ocean view suite on 3rd floor. Basically up to expectation. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and comes with ocean view. Privacy of our room is good and I feel comfortable taking a bath or shower with the window open to look at the ocean. I just wish we could have breakfast at the restaurant by the beach. Maintenance of the hardware needs attention and the airconditioner drips. They dont have gorgeous varieties in breakfast but I like it they provide poached eggs by 3 options: soft, medium and hard.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

pui from Hong Kong
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice location of Seminyak beach, romance and relax
Romance, relax and can see Sun set on beach
The best hotel during my vocation in Bali. Very relax and romance. Must have a walk on beach to see sun set. Good place of swimming pool too. Many restaurants and shop nearby please feel free to visit.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed one night in February 2014
Our stay in another building away from main build
close to beach, quiet environment, security guards
Was not informed on agoda website that the room is away from the main building.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Daya from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Excellent relaxed atmosphere
Swiming Pool, Friendly Staff
Me and my wife spent 7 nights and enjoyed the pool and and excellent relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Pareza from Canada
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
I was very disappointed in this hotel.
not too much.
I was told I could not charge food and drinks to my room. I experienced staff glaring at me while I waited for my snorkeling tour guide to arrive as if I was making them uncomfortable because I was sitting in the lobby. The beach in front of the hotel was littered with garbage. Very disappointing stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Grace from China
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The breakfast there is good.
breakfast, service, gardening
Although I'm Chinese, I always choose to read foreigners' comment, because what they said is more true. I had a great time in this hotel , the breakfast was terrific, the only problem I had was the bedding was damp. It rained everyday when I was there, but only last about half an hour. There are a loooooooooooooot nice restaurants around the hotel, ten minutes' walk at most.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Wiwin from Indonesia
Families with young children
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Extremely satisfied!
The variety of breakfast menu, the beach view, and the staffs were very nice
We were enjoying our stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa. My daughter was enjoying the bathtub, the pool, the beach, and the garden. If we have a chance to go to Bali again we will stay at The Seminyak Beach and Resort again.
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: