Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Alexandra from Australia
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Tropical Bliss
First trip to Bali - & The Seminyak set a very high standard. Beautiful room & grounds, very helpful staff & close to some great places. Ku De Ta, a fantastic location for breakfast & sunset drinks, shopping, Bambu restaurant & Merah Putih - beyond delicious modern Indonesian food & amazing cocktails.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Frank from Switzerland
Solo traveler
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Thank you!
The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Jennifer from Malaysia
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location
Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

RHU from Singapore
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
poior value for money
location, location, location
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Hong from Singapore
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice
Pool / breakfast
Great
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Hein from Singapore
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach
Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Hester from United States
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Honeymoon in Paradise
1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Matthias from Germany
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A premium place by the sea
Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No recommend
Bad
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Dainius from Lithuania
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: