Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Australia
Solo traveler
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Spa Treatments A MUST!
the location, the people and the spa treatments
I needed to switch off and that is exactly what I did thanks to the staff who were there to assist you whenever possible. The spa treatments were exactly that ... a TREAT! Fantastic - thank you.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ara from Canada
Couple
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great hotel, bad experience with local food
clean, great staff and service, nice resort
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Majid from Australia
Group
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Highly Recommended
Location, Hotel Quality and Excellent Value for Money
Great. Will come back again.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajay from India
Solo traveler
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location but overrated
Location, location, location
I stayed at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. It is an average hotel, not a patch on other 5-star locations near there such as Oberoi, W, and Legion. I booked online for what I thought was a great deal. However, on checking in, I was told that my room was in the annex of the main hotel. This is across the road and is separate from the main hotel building. The breakfast choices were average and overpriced. The location is excellent, though. And the main hotel is right on the beach next to Ku De Ta.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giuseppe from Australia
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great resort. Great location, friendly staff
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Had a great stay at the Seminyak. Perfect location and the staff are top notch. Food is definitely on the expensive side, but definitely great quality. I would stay here again if I visited Seminyak.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAREN from Singapore
Family with young children
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Gd beachfront hotel w gd location
Breakfast. Beach. Location
Some mosquitoes in the room for the new wing at garden wing. Else its perfect.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beau from Australia
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Not worth the money
Location
Not great. We were in another building across the road which is the garden room. If we knew that would be the case we would not have stayed there. Items were taken from the mini bar that was not us. The hotel is beautiful, but when you are expecting to be in the hotel you see in the pictures, it can be annoying when you find out you're in another building with no lift.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Lovely resort with friendly staff
Nice comfort room, great pool with an excellent view and
We enjoy every bit of our stay, my 3 yo toddler absolutely enjoys his stay there. Everytime we go out to shop he always ask to go back to the hotel so he can swim in the pool. Friendly staff makes this stay even better.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Avakash from India
Couple
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel in need of revamp
Location, Bed, Wifi
Terrible plumbing, stale smell in the room and damp, never ever stay at the Garden Wing which is across the road with zero ambience, highly overpriced.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nugroho from Indonesia
Family with young children
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Couldn't ask for more
Beach, swimming pool, staff.
Simply the best!
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: