Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

iain from United Kingdom
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Seminyak Beach Hotel
Location, staff, facilities
Awesome stay, its a great location for exploring and shopping in seminyak. beautiful beach and amazing pools. We stayed on the gaden side, nice and quiet with its own pool and bar.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Singapore
Groups
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice & comfortable stay
comfortable bed, well-facilitated toilet & overall good experience
comfortable bed, well-facilitated toilet & overall good experience
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Perfect end to my trip
Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEN-LUN from United States
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Would defiantly going back
Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hawada from Australia
Couples
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!
The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from Singapore
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
beach front stay
the staff , location, rooms
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Ocean View Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great hotel!!
location and service
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tedy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
convinient but expensive
nice beach, pool & villa
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rui from China
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
.....
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Megan from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!
Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: