Excellent 8.4
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lindsay from Indonesia
Couples
One-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Vivienne from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Brent from Australia
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Zora from Switzerland
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Dave from Singapore
Couples
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ying from China
Groups
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Krisanne from United States
Couples
The Room Beach Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Debbie from Australia
Couples
The Suite Ocean Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Joseph from Ireland
Solo travelers
The Room Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Reviewed April 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: