Excellent 9.0
Based on 441 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Augustus from Singapore
Pool Villa Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard
Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Michael from Switzerland
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
My favorite place on Phuket
Quality, Service, Reliability
Great place - will come back for sure!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Nuala from Australia
Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Limited hotel facilities
Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Sergio from Switzerland
Pool Villa Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
that was 100% perfect
the view, the pool and the decor
Perfect nothing to add.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Yong from Malaysia
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Holiday at the shore
Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Nick from United States
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.
Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Zaky from Indonesia
Pool Villa Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon
Location, view, and facilities.
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

JIAQI from China
Pool Villa Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service
Service, facility and View
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Michael from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Pool Villa Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
One of the best places on Phuket
Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Reviewed October 29, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: