Very good 8.0
Based on 2086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Short stay
Very friendly staff
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Micheal from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Fantastic as usual
I have stayed here lots. This time I was invited to something special that the hotel does every Monday afternoon at 5pm. They give free meals meals and grocery packages to lots of local people. Over 50 bundles i personally handed. Very uplifting. Well don Siam Heritage. Great hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sachin from India
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location was Good but service was ok
The response at reception was lukewarm. The Aircon wasn't working and had to call someone to fix the temperature. TV Box was old. The price was ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anneli from Sweden
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Do you want WiFi, warm water or TV?
Then do not stay at this hotel. The staff in the on-site coffee shop is wonderful and the WiFi is OK in the coffee shop
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
Great location Authentic Thai
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
affordable labor day weekend getaway
VfM strongly agreed as the generous management provided with an upgraded room. L easy assess to "Silom on the road Night Market" which this hotel also participating in selling their signature Thai food dishes. C provides efficient housekeeping services and as happy as always to serve your perfect stay. S from the reception seem NOT been friendly and NOT very intelligent with handling and giving information; NOT a problem solver (tested with two situations). F swimming pool(s) for Adult and Kids are separated, gym recreational exercise room, SPA and massage centre all are located @ the 9 (TOP) floor with 2 services lift directly from G floor. Overall, I am comparing from the hotel within the similar prices within the surrounding this would be the pleasant hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ifor from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
sds
nice staff
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
siam heritage review
Staff helpful and friendly. Location supurb. Improvemdnt in tv reception would help.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Second Stay
My second stay here and I will stay next visit. Location is very good and room size great. The TV was not working too well but no major issue for me. Staff are very good with perhaps a suggestion that the two key doormen could show a little more enthusiasm and give smile now and then. But then again if I had to stand in that heat day and day out I would have my off days!!!
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LUISITO from Australia
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel
The location is great and the hotel staff are nice and helpful.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: