Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Michelle from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Luxurious resort with excellent service
The rooms are beautifully designed with really comfortable beds, the pool caters to adults only and the service is amazing
A quiet beach at night but this didn't bother us
From the moment you arrive at the airport the hotel pick up is there with cold towels and water etc. The hotel is unique in its design which is based on tin mining from the local area. The rooms are spacious and we got upgraded as we are repeat customers. The bed is very comfortable and although it is a big resort it is very peaceful. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the restaurants in the hotel are all good. Outside the resort there are also several good local restaurants to try. The pools are also great with some specifically for adults which is nice. Overall an excellent hotel which we will continue to go back to.
Reviewed August 08, 2010

Mark from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in July 2010
Indigo Pearl
Absolutely beautiful resort. A feast for the senses!
Some staff on information counter couldn't understand our enquiries at all.
Great that this resort is so close to the airport. The grounds are magnificent and it seems there is something new to view every time you take a walk. The food is out of this world and we frequented Black Ginger as we just couldn't get enough. Rivet Restaurant was of the highest standard too. The raspberry macaroon with coffee by the pool was outstanding! Service and standard left nothing to be desired.
Reviewed August 07, 2010

amy from United States
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Spoiled for 4 days...
art/beauty of the decor, tons of things to do at the resort, and the breakfast buffet
We enjoyed the location of this hotel. If you want the city/shopping/busyness of Phuket Town, don't stay here. This place is located near a small strip of local businesses, the beach, natural beauty, and that's about it. The resort makes up for being located in the middle of "nowhere". They have tons of activities available on-site... Canoeing, biking, pool tables, cooking classes, 3 pools, spa, exercise classes (at their extremely nice gym), and most of these things are free! Out on the street you can also get kite-surfing classes from local businesses... A must-do in the windy season. My favorite parts of the Indigo Pearl are 1) the breakfast buffet. I've never seen anything like it! Also, 2) the art in this place is amazing. We'd spend an hour or two just walking the grounds looking at the fountains, sculptures, paintings, architecture... it's really an artist's mecca! The staff were always helpful and attentive. They covered all the little, unexpected things too. And, they don't nickel-and-dime you for things. Just about everything is included. Free wi-fi in lobby and at the restaurant where they serve breakfast. I really have NO complaints. Totally a must-stay in Phuket!
Reviewed July 30, 2010

Joseph from Singapore
Stayed 6 nights in July 2010
Indigo Pearl
Proximiy to beach, National Park & airport. Secluded from crowd.
No free wifi in room or around the property other than the lobby, bars & restaurants. No designated areas at Beach Club for smokers only
This is our third stay at the hotel within two years. We like that the hotel is fairly secluded away from the main tourist areas. The staff at the restaurants, pool & the Beach Club are always helpful and friendly. Our trip is to relax & chill and find that quite hard to do when we are constantly exposed to second-hand smoke at the Beach Club & Adult Pools simply because there is a lack of designated Smoking and Non-Smoking Areas.
Reviewed July 26, 2010

ANTONIOS from Greece
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
a relaxing experience
the swimming pools were very beautiful
no excess to the city had to rent a car very expensive hiring from the hotel, felt isolated from the island
i believe that the hotel should have a free shuttle bus to Patong and provide better option for hiring a car. taxi in Phuket is very expensive so if someone does not wont to spend his time at the hotel he needs to more options in his transport.
Reviewed July 25, 2010

Olivier from France
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Hip Hotel
very close to airport and far from the masses, design, comfort, huge
Great place for a romantic getaway, far from the sleazy side of phuket and very close to airport making it and ideal base for weekends or short trip. The beach is not too nice for swimming but the many pools of the hotel compensate. There are a few restaurants near the hotel including a few ones on the beach.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Hailuat from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Nice Escape
Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
A bit far from anything.
Indigo Pearl was a great resort with beautiful grounds. The place was massive and we took many walks around the resort. With a small child she had many interesting natural things to look at and explore. The best part was the main pool, really great waterfall and shaded area.
Reviewed July 14, 2010

Shareen from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Not bad but was expecting more
We liked fact that it was close to airport.
Lobby needs air conditioning
Room service food wasn't as good as some of the reviews had led us to expect. We had dinner the first night at Black Ginger. Food was pretty alright although the stewed banana in coconut sauce wasn't to our liking. We stayed at a Plantation Villa. I was expecting it to be better in terms of having more touches of luxury and comfort.
Reviewed July 14, 2010

Chris from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel
Unbelievable service and attention to detail.
Very quiet in resort and restaurants at time of stay - low season
Reviewed July 12, 2010

Masako from Japan
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel
SPA was great, the whole presentatioon is good.
very pleasant
Reviewed July 07, 2010


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: