Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alex from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good base. Spent 8 days
Good area, clean, cheap
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNMIN from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Easy going. Clean small hotel
Near teapea gate, near night market. Near warorot market
It is ok
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNMIN from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good for value
near market. Near old city. Near tape gate
It is really small hotel. But good.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Doug from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Staff are very good
Staff Location
Overall the stay was quite nice and would not hesitate to go again. The bed was hard but that is a Thai standard The wifi was good
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WI from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location and Clean the room
Very good location (near Night Bazaar and food), Room is clean, Staff is friendly, Nice breakfast.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Enjoyable stay
Clean modern location
We were disappointed where we first booked and so I stopped in while walking by. The room was modern clean and comfortable. It had a covered balcony with good view of the night market area. The breakfasts were good with Asian as well as fresh fruit and eggs cooked to order.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Threerat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Good location
Hotel location in good location, just a few minute walk to old town city. However, there was no parking lot direct in hotel but hotel provide area near by to park the car.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEOW from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location
Great location, Clean room
The room is clean but cannot see the outside view as no window is available. The food is so so and there are carpark for hotel guest but you will need to walk 5 min before you can access to the carpark at the other street.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soyploy from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location, not as expected.
location, friendly.
Granted, we stayed on 30th December, so I'm sure they are under staffed. Keeping this in mind, our booking registed with agoda but was not registered in the hotels booking list, so we had to wait a while, while they sort it out. The house keeping went home by the time we got there, so we can't change the twin beds to a king size. That's ok, we pushed the beds together ourselves. The beds were not comfortable, and the sheets does not look clean on one of the beds. There was a loose floor tile in the bathroom and the water was not hot. We only stayed for a night, so it wasn't worth complaining. In the morning, the staff at front desk were friendly and helpful. But is it worth 2250 baht? Problably not.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location and OK price
Location is all
Overall was an OK stay. Decent location and room size was fine, but room did have a bit of an antisepctic smell on first entry. Bit noisy too on the lower floors form the busy street outside. Breakfast was OK, nothing amazing. Wifi good. Staff were OK without being too proactive.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: