Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

nichada from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Floor is too slippery, besides this they're fine.
location is both close to the famous Warorot Market and Night Bazaar. Good staff. The room is clean.
The floor in the room is too slippery, I woke up in the middle of the night because the air conditioning was somehow got warmer than it should be (I set it at 26 degrees and it was fine at first but then it got too warm that me and my mother both woke up), when I stepped on the floor trying to get the remote, I slipped right away and hurt my knee real bad. One more thing that is kinda stupid is, I asked for a recommendation for a place for good coffee near by, one of the staff don't know any place and the other staff recommended "S&P" to me which was kinda stupid!, since I can go to S&P in any mall in Thailand why would I wanna go to S&P when I visit Chiangmai?? They could have told me there's no good place near by and give me a recommendation in elsewhere. Besides these, all is fine.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Suwada from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The small hotel but big happiness
Nice staff Cleanliness Warm welcome
We are family with baby. It's good to stay here; food, welcoming, manner staff. But no car park.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

KOO from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Jz nice hotel..
sleeping, eating, chatting.
Overall are fine, lovely and cute front desk..helpfull staff..great location.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Fuen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very close to Warorot Market
Good location
The air-cond is quite noisy and the receiption could not understand English well when I was telling her that. The location is very near to Warorot Market (turn left at the entrance and left again at first corner) and also very close to daily Night Bazaar (turn left at hotel entrance, walk straight till the junction). Family Mart just at the opposite row.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Wu from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice little place for cost/performance
Location, staffs are so friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable
It was a pleasent stay for 2 nights with my mother and 2 kids. We arrived quite late and the hotel staff was waiting us in front door, after quite chick in he escorted us to our room and sincerely inform us every tiny thing about the accomadation. It's a small boutique hotel with clean, neat,and comfortable rooms. But I got to say their services is absolutely 5 stars.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Khoo from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Big room
Luxury room
Enjoyable
Reviewed July 20, 2015

THAWANRAT from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Modern in town
Location Style Town
Park is less and far from hotel 3-400 metres. No BFS . Decor modern with Lanna Thai Style On Sat-Sun have Market opposite hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Ting from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great front desk
good staff nice room
we stayed in the small hotel chiangmai for 3 nights and we love it. our room was spacious, bathroom was nice and hot water even though not so consistent but it became a small matter becasue they have such good front desk assistant manager by the name of Panupong aka Bu. He is so helpful and nice throughout our stay in their hotel even though we only gave him very little tips on our arrival when he bring us to our room. in the end, we gave him a 100bath tips when we were leaving the hotel, i wouldn't say it's a big tips but he accepted it with his full heart. the small hotel is so blessed to have such employee. the hotel is just about 5-8min walk to the chinatown.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Saifulizan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Spacious room and good location.
Spacious room, location, friendly staff.
About 6 to 10 mins walk to the night bazaar. 24 hours store located opposite the hotel. Lots of massage parlour around the area. Staff are helpful and always smiling. The in room safe gave us issues on the first night, it's making a lot of sounds but the staff came over to the room and fixed it. We didn't use the safe again, afraid issues might come back. The rooms are spacious. There is also a balcony for us to conveniently smoke. The room appears to be clean but there is some stains found on the sides of the room floors, which didn't bother us that much. Very little water coming from the shower head. Good working hair dryer. Breakfast is very limited. The room wifi range is excellent but the speed is not consistent. The speed is poor to good then back to poor and vice versa. We spend about 65% - 70% of the time out of the room, so overall it was a good 5 days stay.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

gary from Spain
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
In town for a few days
Clean rooms good location value for money
Happy with everything
Reviewed July 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: