Very good 7.1
Based on 994 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chi from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Another hotel experience in Hongkong
Location is good, rm is big enough if you talking about Hongkong, price so far is fair enough
So far it's OK
Reviewed January 05, 2016

jesse from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A good hotel, well maintain even its old.
Near Mtr, Restaurants, shopings.
Very relaxing, the staffs are very friendly, accessible to transport rides.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Sjahbandi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok for hotel price.....
Only few minutes walk to MTR, not more than 10 minutes walk to Hongkong ferry terminal, can take bus A11 directly to the hotel, and a lot of restaurant.
It is ok, but for staying 5 days, the breakfast almost almost the same. If I had option before booking, I prefer to hotel without breakfast, which was could get yummy food outside the hotel he....
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Cecile from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Experience in staying the hotel
Near the establishment, comfortable, Relaxed
At 1st we we're at the 8th floor, it wa uncomfortable, no wifi, the room quite small and dark but the 2nd night we were transfer to 13th floor , that the time we feel relaxed.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

wesson from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel near a narket
Location n accessible to bus rides
One thing thats lacking in the room is the bidet. Value for money
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Wai from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Convenient location. Friendly staff, spacious room
Good value for money.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Henry from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
the staff are discourteous,there are no bellboys
the location. the rooms and the free brkfast
From a rate to 10 it was just so so,not so good but also not bad
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Emma from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 29 nights in November 2015
Comfort & valuable
Tidy, clean, friendly staff
Great
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Veronica from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfort on a budget
Location; room size; staff
Located in an area with easy access to the North Point MTR and North Point Ferry terminal it was an interesting area for shopping like 'a local' with small malls and restaurants. Breakfast buffet was basic but adequate and the staff very accommodating. The ability to book a direct bus to the airport as an added bonus.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Chester from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for the Price!
Location, Value for money, Location
We were assigned on the 13th floor of the hotel. I think the room was newly renovated, it was clean. The size is bigger than what I expected since I've been to Hkg several times. I might stay in this hotel again. BTW, a few blocks away from MTR.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: