Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Hsiu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was nice and clean. Close to airport .
Close to airport. NIce and clean. WUFO can be use in the room.
It was nice I will be back again. Is good for me I need to be close to airport .
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Ken from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best hotel in Rungkut area!
customer service, convenience, value for money
I am a frequent guest of this hotel. It's very accessible from the airport and the reception does remember me by name, at least the one or two of them. Rooms are simple but very clean and spacious enough for me. I think the amenities below, the food etc are just very economical and quite a variety too. This is my regular hotel and i'd recommend any time.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Appreciate the kind and attentive receptionists
Friendly receptionists, able to get a good quality massage within walking distance
Fine with overall performance. However, it will be better if they could upgrade their toilet facility.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Joko from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice and helpful staff.
dining place around hotel, easy access to airport, value of money
the staff will help you to get taxi to airport.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

zairudin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and value for money hotel.
Affordable prices, nearest to the airport and suitable for a night's stay, quick check in/out.
Comfortable and nice, also providing a kitchenette which would be great for families. Otherwise it's a great area to stay with a Starbucks and a couple restaurants, also there have easy access to find the transportation to the others destination . The staff are friendly and it is a non smoking facility so the rooms don't smell.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

ester from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, starbucks
It's nice. The room is clean. The staff allowed us to change the room. Near starbucks and 'jajanan murah dan enak'.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

WAH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in April 2014
a pleasant stay in university surround
convenient access to food, university vibe in the surrounding environment, near bus station and airport by taxi (less than 15 min)
very good value!
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Hendri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in April 2014
overall is good
comfortable room, big room, and clean
Overall is good, but the parking staff is nor coordinated well with the hotel staff. Everybody stays in this hotel is no need to pay the parking ticket, but what happened to me.. I had to pay the parking ticket just because they haven't input my car number to their system yet. And this is not the first time..so miserable.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

syed from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was 20 minutes from airport, good value hotel
Very affordable prices, I think it's best hotel nearest to the airport suitable for a night's stay, quick check in
The staff was very friendly and attentive, it's perfect for one night stay and Starbucks is inside hotel and 24 hours. Next to a university campus.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Riga from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in April 2014
I just love it!
Spacious room with kitchen, Cheap, Close to Airport
I got it very cheap in Agoda and did not expect anything from this hotel (I think it is also serves as apartment unit) as I was only looking for a transit hotel to stay until my flight in early morning. But boy I was wrong, I found out that the room was so spacious plus kitchen, internet access was very fast, and there are many restaurants and cafes on the ground floor of the hotel. All and all, for the money I paid the value I got was totally worth it. Definitely will be back here again in the future.
Reviewed April 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: