Excellent 8.6
Based on 77 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

heewon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Classic Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice airport hotel
Quick response, near airport, nice breakfast
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Executive King Bed with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Not a chain
See above
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
All the comforts of home
Location, reception, menu
My stay was comfortable. The restaurant was excellent. My room (no 39) was well fitted but noise from early risers in an adjacent room together with a significant low-frequency hum occurring in bursts of five or more minutes from time-to-time was a problem. Next time I visit, I will ask for a room elsewhere in the hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Lina from Canada
Solo travelers
Classic Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice surprise
luxurious clean and wonderful staff
Wonderful...I will recommend it to all my friends
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Brett from Australia
Couples
Executive King Bed with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great experience
location close to airport, staff, atmosphere
Fantastic location for Heathrow airport travellers. Good food and staff. Clean rooms with a great atmosphere in the bar area!
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Jan from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
One night at the Stanwell
Clean Comfortable Friendly Staff
We only stayed one night which was fine but it was a lot further away from the Airport than we expected and no one at the Airport seemed to know where the Hotel was. The room was okay and the staff friendly and helpful although they charged me a pound on my credit card and I'm at a loss to know what it was for. Nothing was said when we checked out and our account was paid in full
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Kerensa from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Perfect after a longhaul with my baby
Comfortable, friendly and quiet
Reviewed August 12, 2015

kyung from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
comfortable hotel
clean and spacious
I had a good sleep and had a good shower.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Ruth from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
A nice valued hotel for over night
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
Clean, fast check-in and check-out, staff very friendly and helpful, close to airport with free car park, comfortable bed and room is bigger than I expected. With restaurant, it is a perfect hotel for over night to catch early morning flight!
Reviewed July 28, 2015

richard from Ireland
Solo travelers
Classic Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
My short break.
The location, the service and the cost.
It was very pleasant, my only negative comment is that I felt the location of my room with regards to the reception was a bit difficult. I felt it was a bit of a treck to get there and could have been better signposted, otherwise it was perfect. I would definitely recommend The Stanwell Hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: