Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

mustafa from Australia
Solo travelers
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good
Good clean
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
not happy
We booked the Suite, the check in was difficult, no welcome complementary, the gave us normal room then had to ask for the suite that we had booked. Room was dirty cola split over the floor food crumbs and long black hair hanging on the shower knobs. Breakfast very average, would not stay here again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tamara from Australia
Couples
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
Very Good
Rooms were large and clean. Staff were friendly and breakfast was great. The gym was a bit ordinary but apart from that there were no complaints and would definitely recommend.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dempsey from United States
Solo travelers
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Great security
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mika from Finland
Couples
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Good hotel, poor WiFi
Fairly new hotel, tried it the first time. Everything else was working perfectly, except for the WiFi. For some weird reason all the APs were mounted outside the hotel, which (at least in our room at 6th floor) offered us almost usable internet if standing by the window, or out at the balcony. Anywhere else in the room it was basically unusable. And since we are nowadays so dependent on internet services, dropping points for that...
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Germany
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice weekend getaway
Modern hotel with spacious rooms in central but quite location. Staff was friendly and attentive. Would stay again
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohseen from South Africa
Couples
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Wonderful hotel
Staff were extremely friendly, Great Location and overall fantastic experience
Enjoyed my holiday staying at The Stay. The location is great and midway to second road and beach road. Also its very close to Central Mall. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Not nearly as good as I expected
Pool looked nice on the roof. No staff there to serve drinks or take food orders. The food menu was dreadful very poor quality food, and very high prices. Internet keeps logging out and super slow. I would not stay here again, there are many better places for the same or less money.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pavel from United States
Solo travelers
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great Location, clean, newer hotel
Cleanliness, location, large rooms
Pleasant newer hotel, large rooms and public areas, great location. Both WiFi and cable internet connections were horrible.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lit from Hong Kong
Couples
Stay Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great stay
specious room, comfort balcony and friendly staff
We had stayed the superior double room which was specious and clean. My wife and I loved spending time at its balcony with snacks and drinks and which was chill and pleasantly cool in the afternoon because the sun shine right the other direction. Swimming pool are big enough to swim. Breakfast kind of standard but I think it's acceptable of its price. Location is great and it only takes 8~10 mins walk to Central Festival mall, very convenient. Staff were friendly and overall were good. No doubts, that is one of my choices if I go to Pattaya next time.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: