2015

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 - View on map

Excellent 8.7
Based on 645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

usha from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best
breakfast pool staff
great awesome
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Randy from United States
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location but overpriced.
Location, breakfast, security
Good beach location. However, check in time was at 3:00 but our room wasn't ready until 4:00. Hotel said they were upgrading our room to a corner suite. Spacious suite with VERY comfortable bed but the room had no balcony or view. Our toilet leaked from the bottom of the toilet onto the floor. We did not report the problem but only put a towel on the floor to absorb the water from the leak. Feet always on wet towel when sitting on the toilet. I chose the hotel because of Marriots name but felt like it was below Marriot's standards. I don't think I would stay there again based on the room price.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Naomi from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable, friendly and safe
Staff, food pool
Great
Reviewed July 17, 2015

serena from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed one night in July 2015
Highly recommend!
The front office staffs were friendly. The room was good. Breakfast spread not bad too!
Good! Would recommend to my friends. The location is a plus point too.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Ben from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
First class hotel
Rooms, private plunge pools, breakfast
Absolutely value for money. Great location, the breakfast kitchen was phenomenal and the staff were so accommodating.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

ANDRE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed one night in July 2015
Perfect for kiddos
Kids club, very beautiful pool
Everything is amazing! The breakfast, food, ambience! Top!
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room, breakfast and swimming pool were excellent
Feel comfortable & relax but confirm the taxi fare before proceed to airport.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Emma from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great hotel
Great comfy rooms good pool and cocktails were delicious
Reviewed July 03, 2015

shanti from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location, luxury hotel
Breakfast , friendly staff, nice pool
Breakfast is awesome! ! i am a cabin crew and this is one of the best breakfast i had around the world, quality selection, 9 types of cereals with 12types if toppings includes pistachio, macadamia, strawberries, hazelnuts... wide selection of quality pastries. many types of freshly squeeze juices in a btl, they even have sour sob. Indonesian selection, tom yum, laksa, goreng pisang, porridge, dim sum, american , pancakes corner. and they have yakult. highly recommended, if u r a marriott member, it will be 50% off, u can also sign up as a member upon checkin. bf for two after 50% is about rph338k, less than USD30 Quiet hotel with no tour group.. 50% Caucasian, 50% Asian. Very friendly hotel staff 15mins-20mins away from airport if no traffic. Nice pool to chill out... 10mins walk to shopping mall with restaurants and shopping such as Zara, berskha, Roxy, pull and bear.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

HONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Clean, comfortable and kid friendly
Clean, comfortable and kid friendly
Very good, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful, the pool was very nice and the breakfast spread good as well. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: