2015

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 - View on map

Excellent 8.7
Based on 646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Zaizakrani from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
First Bali Trip
Excellent Hotel with good facilities. However location is slightly further away from the main shops in Kuta Beach area.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Single Pool view
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Decent family hotel close to the action
Big pool, food, close to mall
Overall was a great stay - very good for families with young children as they have dedicated kids' area and a large pool. I don't like that they allow smokers to smoke at the pool, however. Food was fantastic, rooms were nice but they need to upgrade to accommodate newer technology - e.g. usb ports, speakers, etc. Lighting system bit strange and the window between the bed and bathrooms should have switch to frost. Walking distance to mall but not that convenient, and with the heavy 1-way traffic, not convenient to take a taxi either.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karina from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Position close to nice part of beach
Breakfast is fantastic, pool is beautiful, clean
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriot, the rooms are very white white. I felt like I wasn't in Bali as it had no feel to it. I usually love the art ect and there really was none of that. I am no art critic but Bali has awesome art every where and none was to be found in that hotel. I would say it was more of a couples hotel and not really kid friendly at all apart from the pool but no activities ect. Breakfast is fantastic and I loved it. The staff very good. I think that the cocktails need working on a lot. Would we stay there again.... most probably not.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fanny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Single Pool view
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The staffs are friendly and professional.
The breakfast, friendly staff and location.
We are really enjoy staying at this hotel, great location and variety selection for breakfast
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yongwoon from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed one night in December 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Single Pool view
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent place to stay
The service was amazing. Great food, fabulous pool!
Just the best. A room overlooking the pool was great. Outdoor bathtub is awesome! The service couldn't have been more efficient or friendly.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed one night in January 2016
Vacation
Swimming pool very nice
Saya menginap di Premium room with pool view,swimming pool very nice,private pool very clean,buffet not good,Room small & interior biasa.All staff good & respon cepat.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
every thing good
every thing good
every thing good
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Citra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
in front of kuta beach
beach just across the street, nice beach view, good breakfast
all ok but 7 years children need to pay for breakfast
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ysmael from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Singles
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place
Food, location, value
It was great. Breakfast was fantastic.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: