Good 6.8
Based on 199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Been from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
friendly staff and good location
nice, clean and cheap
It was a good stay in this hotel. The price is more than reasonable. Shopping area, restuarant and massages are within 5 minute by walk.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Sarah from Canada
Business travelers
Suite Room Only
Stayed one night in June 2013
Utility
location, room size, good value
i didn't need a pool, gym, concierge or mini-bar. I needed a spacious, clean room with a desk, wifi, AC, and hot water for a good price within walking distance of the conference center. i made a great choice
Reviewed July 04, 2013

XUAN from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
suitable for business on a couple of days only
friendly, near the local resident for stuff shopping
Good for us when stay Bali for small business and save money as rent the motobicle then go any where by ourselves, but if you have more money and go Bali for tourist had better other chose, anyway staff here very friendly
Reviewed June 25, 2013

mukhtaruddin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
sangat mengesankan
nyaman, bersih dan ramah
sangat mengesankan karena hotel yang bersih dan nyaman
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Nathania from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean comfortable room in a very low price. I tota
location, attentive staff, clean
I was prepared to be disappointed when checking in here, but they prove me wrong. The room is clean, spacious and including the bathroom. A bit small, but it's okay. Breakfast is adequate. staff is very accommodating. will recommend people to stay here rather than expensive other hotels in Nusa Dua area if you are here for conference like me. Besides, I got to walk everyday, and the distance is very close to convention centres.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Nathania from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2013
Completely worth it
Walking distance to Convention Centre, clean room, good price
The room is clean and spacious, everybody is friendly here and I love that I just need to walk 5 minutes to the convention centre. Air condition was working very good and I got to go to a local market nearby and see what a Balinese local market look like. Thank you The Studio One for your hospitality
Reviewed May 06, 2013

moira from
Couples
Suite Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Large room with nice big windows.
Large living quarters. Quite huge bedroom and bathroom.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

TSU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money
Clean, decent and friendly staff, value for money and convenient to find food.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Hong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Decent Hotel with poor service
room is big, close to nusadua, shopping spot nearby
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Stefka from Indonesia
Couples
Junior Suite room only
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice simple room, need to work on cleanliness
Simple design of room
Stayed there only for a night and i have to say, the price is not worth the value received. The design of the room is nice, but the bed is kind of dirty. There are some hair and dark spot everywhere. Thank god we only stay for a day
Reviewed February 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: