Excellent 8.4
Based on 66 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

dalia from United States
Solo travelers
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A good one
Staff clean
Very good
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Helen from New Zealand
Couples
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great experience
location wifi excellent value
An excellent hotel very close to the railway station. Across the road from the hop on hop off bus. The hotel is clean staff attentive breakfast delicious.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Nagy from Hungary
Couples
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
excellent price value ratio
clean room nice bathroom and good breakfast
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Theresa from Australia
Solo travelers
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Perfect stay
central location,Comfort, breakfast, heating
loved it's walked everywhere to avoid taxi ripoffs (rife in Budapest) nice and warm, good price - only problem is there's no food after breakfast so ffor dinner if you eat locally it's Burger King or kebab - or a 15 minute walk in the cold.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Wahed from Austria
Couples
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff, comfortable bed & the location next to the central train station
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Theo from Belgium
Solo travelers
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
best value for money
best phonic insulation, very good breakfast buffet, very good location
Very good, still, there are not enough english and french tv channels!!!!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Leo from Australia
Couples
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good value for money hotel.
comfortable room, helpful staff, good location,near public transport.
good room to rest in after a long day of sightseeing.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Timothy from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Value for your Dollars
Location, Staff Efficiency, cleanliness
We are happy to stay at Three Corners Hotel Bristol. Will recommend to others.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Tom from South Korea
Groups
Comfort Triple Room (1 double bed and 1 extra bed)
Stayed one night in July 2014
OK hotel
Breakfast, Air conditioning, Cleanliess
After staying in Budapest for a week, I do not trust hotel grade(stars) they claim. In that respect, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants 4 star service. However, if there is a great bargain, why not. Considering it is a 4 star hotel, the lobby is tiny where people wonder around as the seating is limited to six maybe. So whenever, we needed to use the lobby for waiting someone or ridiculously late check in, we also had to wonder around the lobby. Check-in was awkward as we arrived after the check-in time expecting to get some rest in the room before going out. I do not expect early check-in, but I expect on time check-in, especially when I'm on a long journey. The front desk staff kept saying there was nothing he can to in a Robot-alike tone which made me more annoyed. The room was extremely simple, but clean. The hotel is located off the city centre nor near the public transport, so the street is quite. Breakfast seemed small, but there was wide variety of cold and warm dishes in which you can count on. We like the breakfast the best.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Danny from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nicely located city hotel
Nice location, close to city and public transport access
We stayed here due to close proximity to Keleti Station as it was a stopover to our next destination. Overall, good stay. One complaint though was the very weak wi-fi signal in the rooms.
Reviewed May 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: