Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in January 2016
Was Good
Near to Kuta Mall and Kuta St and the view was very nice and was very clean
Was good and when i visit Bali again i know where to book next time "Pondok Anyar Inn"
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enggar from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Place to Stay for Budget Traveller
Pool View, Quiet, Enough parking space
I would say that this hotel is good enough for staying when you go as budget traveller. I was amazed by the pool view at the first time entering the hotel area (since it's listed as 2 star hotel) even though it's a little bit hard to find. The room service is standard. you get complimentary mineral water, clean towel, soap, shampoo, and that's it. I didn't book with breakfast, so I can't comment on that. for room condition, it depends on which room you get. one of my friends got the faucet leaking while the others not, one of the other room have LCD TV (while the others get CRT TV). After all, it's a nice hotel to stay for budget traveller who wants to stay near Kuta Beach
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

theventhiran from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
valuable
price
need some upgrade some small defects.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

isniya from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Clean, but doesnt have phone line in room
Room comfort, clean, cool
Satisfied.. But the room doesnt have phone line
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rini from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in October 2015
value for money
far from beach but value for money
Good
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great value
good wifi, great price, helpful staff
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernhard from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
just very good budget hotel
good location, near food, near bali waterboom, peacefull
just very nice,, but we need hot water,, no hot water in this hotel,, and the aircon never serviced,,,, need some attention to the operator of this hotel,, but anyway is value for money and very nice english speaking staff
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuldeep from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great value for money
Friendly staff, Good location. Great value for money. Highly recommended if you are looking for cheap accomodation in Kuta, Bali.
Pretty nice
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siddharth from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
neat, tidy, safe and good location
neatness, good location, good service
Required a budget hotel within a quick drivable distance frm da airport,before headin to lombok n gilis, its nice, they allocate good space per room, neat n tidy. wi fi s good, kuta beach s around 10 mins drive
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alistair from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Breakfast
location near the airport, cleaniness nothing else
A bit hard to find being down a back street. This was not only the most expensive place I stayed in during my trip to Indonesia (I am a budget traveler) it was the only one not to provide breakfast. In comparison with the two other hotels I stayed in in Kuta then the only real plus here was the TV , air con and location (even though a/c and tv are not priorities for me.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: