Excellent 8.3
Based on 137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jesse from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Steal of a deal
Title is a community of apartments, with some long term tenants (not simply vacationers). As such, the units are like apartments. They are clean, spacious and comfortable (especially the bed!) The staff are helpful and everything is quiet. Highly recommended for a little rest and relaxation.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Miranda from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for money
This resort got several swimming pools, I was staying at the pool access room. It was nice. The only drawback I would stay is that when I called the operator to refill for shower gel and hand wash. He asked me to pump few more time, I told him it's empty, it's not the problem of the pump at all. Then, he came to my room and added some water into the shower gel bottle and told me I can use it now!!! That's totally ridiculous! I insisted to refill it rather than just simply adding water in it. Then, he finally refilled it for me. A localized seafood market is near by, we bought various kind of seafood in good price and cook it ourselves in our room as it has a kitchen. Mind you that there is NO bottle opener in the room.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hakan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in March 2016
5
4
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Dariusz from Poland
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Very nice hotel with good staff. Free parking, good food nearby. I really recomend to everybpdy.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Rosemary from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Not enough sun beds & shade
We did enjoy are stay & I do not like to moan.my grip is more with agoda as we didn't get what we thought we paid for. First night shower was blocked & flooded the bathroom Told the staff it was fixed the next day.So was pleased with that. I chose carefully all the accomadation with Agoda for our months holiday. Never once got everything that the rooms were surpose to have in them. This one paid £24 a night for the last 4 days of our hol it said it was sound proved. It was not we heard the cockerels 4pm every morning. Blackout curtains, they were not.Sun was blinding at 6am. Never got much sleep Although the appartment was clean & the bed was comfortable. Just felt frustrated with how agoda advertise what's in the rooms & it is not what you get. This should of been a superior room & the veiw was of a substation & carpark. Can not use the beach that is across the road as its dirty. The hotel do run a free service to a beach, which is lovely, but it can only take 10. Just think agoda need to sort there ads out.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
All good
Very nice stay
Reviewed March 06, 2016

SeRyong from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Everything is new condition.
It's good for long time staying.พนักงานคนไทยไม่ยอมพูดภาษาไทยกับคนไทย.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Tomas from Czech Republic
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Super TOP residence
Very nIce hotel, super design and rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff, near to centrum, níce pool and garden. Only excellent.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Natta from Thailand
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
But far from another beach.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Ole from Norway
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fantastic room and pools!
Clean new room with comfortable bed and rainshower, together with nice pools and saunas. Breakfastbuffét along the beachroad. Really enjoyed the stay and hope to be back soon
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: