See all 4,297 properties in Phuket.
Very good7.4
Based on228reviews
The Trees Club Resort
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
See all 49 photos
6.7 Good location
View on map
6.7Location
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Hot tub

  • Sauna

  • Air conditioning

Sign up now and up to 30% OFF Insider Deals will appear immediately, with more sent to your inbox!
Got a question for The Trees Club Resort?

Nearest essentials

  • Airports
    • 18 km
    • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
    • 77 km
    • Krabi International Airport (KBV)
  • Bus and rail stations
    • 11 km
    • Phuket Bus Terminal 2
  • Hospital or clinic
    • 5 km
    • Patong Hospital
  • Pharmacy
    • 1.7 km
    • Kammala Pharmacy
  • Convenience store
    • 4.9 km
    • 7 Eleven
  • Cash withdrawal
    • 1.3 km
    • ATM

More about The Trees Club Resort

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified traveler reviews

Agoda Reviews (228)
Booking.com Reviews (27)

7.4

Filter by traveler type:
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Very good
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter reviews by:

Review language
  • English
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Français
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Svenska
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Suomi
  • 简体中文
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Suite
  • Studio
  • 2 Bedroom Suite

Sort by
Showing 225 verified reviews
  • clear all

6.8
Dominique from France
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Great value for large accommodation in a quiet nature setting”
Stayed in a studio apartment. Very large and well appointed. Great location in quiet nature setting Convenient free shuttle service to beach and supermarket Sports facilities not as good as anticipated: the pool is a bit short for laps (<20m) and unusually shallow at one end; some of the gym equipment is old and not working. Despite being a recent development, some of it looks tired (reception counter area, missing tiles in the pool, gym etc)
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Good Afternoon Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well, Thank you for choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for you holiday and we all glad that we are part of your holiday journey , We do apologized for some inconvenient like the equipment at the gym it's still on process of changing some equipment to a new set and we start to do a little renovation now for the next coming season We do hope that on your next holiday in Phuket will still stay with us and we do looking forward for that. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Responded April 22, 2017
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Michael from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
economical stay”
we like the rooms...spacious but the main room's bed mattress is way too hard to sleep comfortably...during our stay, there was a blackout one morning till late noon...no one came to explain or help (poor communication). don't pay your stay with breakfast - it's not worth and not tasty... hope they can improve..
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for CHOOSING THE TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we all glad to be part of your holiday journey. We do apologized for some inconvenient special for the electricity it happens in kamala sometimes specially if problem is in the main road and government not informed us either, and for the bed I understand and thank you for letting us know but in case like this you can ask to reception so we can find way to make our bed more comfortable for you and I will make sure that we will take action from that. We want to make sure that our client are happy and comfortable while staying in our resort thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Responded March 31, 2017
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.4
HIVASHINNI from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Cheaters! ”
They try to hold our deposit back and claim the a hand towel was soiled and that it could not be cleaned. When asked for the towel, (tomato sauce from my little girl's fingers), I said I would clean it. I took it to the toilet and used hand soap and washed it and they were like, "oh ok, you can have your money!" Bloody insane! We left a yellow cases Samsung tablet in the room as we were rushed out from our room, not even 5 minutes grace was given, and never contacted us to return our stuff back! Very disappointed. I want my stuff back. It belongs to my critically ill mom and there's so much of memories there. It would be great if they can return it to her. This holiday was for her but sadly turned out a mess and probably will be her last. My heart cries! :'(
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for Choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we do apologized for what happen. To explain our side for the towel it is a hotel standard to make sure that stain in towel can removed before we return your deposit caused if the towel can't used it anymore then we have to charge to client and it's a hotel standard in Phuket but maybe not in other hotels or countries, and we don't mean in that way and we apologized for making you feel that way. And Regarding about the yellow cases we do normally return the things that our guest left even the small things. Housekeeping will clean your unit and if something left they will contact us or informed us about. Since we don't have your contact at all we wait till you contact us regarding about the lost things you have and then we will find way to sent it back to you even it cost money from us. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Responded March 31, 2017
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.2
Jatin from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Bad Service”
Nothing great to say
Reviewed January 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Lynda from United States
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
The hotel is too far from the beach, although they provide free shuttle service. ”
We had to HIKE from reception, pool and breakfast to our room. The accommodations were okay but I would try something else next time.
Reviewed January 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Joyce from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
It's an ok hotel”
Pros: Good value for a 2 bedroom suite. It's clean. The buggy arrives really fast to take you back and forth from your room. Cons: If you have noisy neighbors, it can be annoying. It happened to us. The ladies serving the breakfast, we're quite rude, (i asked for an extra empty bowl, and said NO WE DON'T HAVE ANY) Except for the Muslim lady (she was helpful and friendly). The rest of the breakfast staff were not.
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
RODGER from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Very professional staff, nice rooms, we'll taken care of ”
All the staff is nice and professional. Rooms are clean and come with kitchen. Maid service is daily a day the breakfast was awesome
Reviewed November 01, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.4
Thomas from Australia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Modern rooms good private location”
The staff were friendly, spacious rooms with all kitchen appliances. Large swimming and nice mountain views.
Reviewed October 26, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.2
Carla from United Kingdom
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not bad”
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jeremy from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice serviced apartment place”
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
null booked 0 hours, 0 minutes ago
Prev
June 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Next
July 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31