The Trees Club Resort
The Trees Club Resort
See all 56 photos

"All the staff is nice and professional."

RODGER

|

November 1, 2016

Studio Room - Bed The Trees Club Resort
Studio Room - Bed
See all 56 photos
Lobby The Trees Club Resort
Lobby
See all 56 photos
Lobby The Trees Club Resort
Lobby
See all 56 photos
Interior view The Trees Club Resort
Interior view
See all 56 photos
See map The Trees Club Resort
See map
Good
Location
6.7
See all 56 photos The Trees Club Resort
See all 56 photos
Removed from saved list
Very good
From 270 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
/
10
Excellent value for money
8.1
Value for money8.1
Distance to city center20 km
Location rating6.7
Nearest airportPhuket International Airport (HKT)
Distance to airport18.1 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Sauna

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Suite Two Bedrooms
Suite Two Bedrooms
...
  • Room size: 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom
2 Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite One Bedroom
Suite One Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Room
Studio Room
...
  • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Superior
1 Bedroom Superior
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite One Bedroom
Suite One Bedroom
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
JUNIOR SUITE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
JUNIOR SUITE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Suite Two Bedrooms
Suite Two Bedrooms
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
DOUBLE LUXURY TWO BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
DOUBLE LUXURY TWO BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Suite 1 Bedroom
Suite 1 Bedroom
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for The Trees Club Resort?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about The Trees Club Resort

More about The Trees Club Resort

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Ruean Thai
8.4 km Thai
Bai touy
8.7 km Thai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Monkey House Restaurant
1.4 km Asian, European, Japanese
Baan Rim Pa Kalim
3.5 km Asian, Seafood, Thai
Oriental Spoon
4.1 km Asian, Gluten Free, Seafood

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (270)Booking.com Reviews (62)
7.4
/
10
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.1
Location6.7
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.7
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (270)
All room types
Showing 245 verified guest comments
12345
5.6
Zaid
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Beautifully built but not walk-friendly”
The resort is on a hill, surrounded by plants and the management has used all the flora very nicely to make it look pretty. It is usually a quiet place, somewhere you can easily relax. However, since the path to the hotel and inside it is steep, it is very difficult to walk to and from this place. Therefore, you are fully dependent on the hotel shuttle or your own vehicle to travel. This becomes more cumbersome when you don't have any conveyance and coming back from the nearest beach. We regularly found some insects in our room too. That's probably because of the flora everywhere but it should not be an excuse for insects inside the room. If possible, I would choose a hotel nearer to the beach and one easily accessible by foot. Also, they ignored our request for room at a high floor.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
6.4
Good
Alena from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 20 nights in March 2018
Good”
Nice quiet location,you need a car ,as it is little bit far from Kamala
Reviewed August 23, 2018
2.0
Anderson from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
DISGUSTING”
Hotel didnt have my booking even i received a call from an Agoda Agent changing the dat confirming the date was changed and confirmed with the hotel.Girl at reception was EXTREMELLY RUDE. Her behavior was disgusting she called her manager and her manager said she didnt want talk to me. Her manager its probable an animal because not to speak with customer even over the phone was inappropriate. The hotel on the picture is new and the instalations are disgusting dirty and paint peeling off. Pool dirty. After long time conversation between the rude receptionist and her boss my booking was bot found. I even threatened to call the police for them. I didnt have anywhere to go i had to go back to my previous hotel hope they would have a room. Was my first time in Thailand i cannot imagine if i was with my wife and/or with a baby. Staff dont understand English at all. I felt embarrassed and disappointed but likelly when she was on the phone with her boss i could go around hotel disgusting.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
5.6
daniel from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Poorly maintain”
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment, layout is nice but furniture are old. Whole apartment is mouldy, air conditioner is noisy and bidet pipe broke caused the toilet flooded. Swimming is poorly maintain, broken tiles caused a deep cut on my feet. Management should close the pool till they fix the problem, is dangerous for young children.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
HAY from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Aaaaaq”
I came for holiday since this time is my first time at Phuket.Everything is good.except the location is a little bit far from the place of attraction.Overall is good
Reviewed May 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
I really love it ... super mega happy I will be back Im in love with this places”
super lovely places super recomended to all my friends ... very really good clean new lovely
Reviewed April 08, 2018
5.6
Vincent from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Room was nice that’s about all”
As we arrived to check in, the lady behind the counter was getting all the paperwork etc and was talking Thai to a Thai man behind the counter as they where laughing loudly she smashed him on the ass and they all started laughing. The main pool was Fluro green and when I told the girl behind the counter she said that she knows and that I can go use the pool at the top. The breakfast was disgusting and the Thai lady there was very rude wouldn’t get off her phone when I was talking to her. The rooms where quite nice, although still had a mouldy smell. Not really worth the money. Stayed at a lot nicer hotels for a lot less money in Kamala.
Reviewed February 25, 2018
2.4
low from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Over rated 4 star resort with poor management.”
My family stayed at this resort fr 19 to 23 Feb for cny holiday n this resort over rated at 4 star. -we book 2 attach villa n when check in,we found they over book n just simply check us to separate villa -Room ,tower n bed sheet w bad smell . -aircon leakage n hall was full w water -air con w noise for whole night -remote control without battery n can't control the aircon -unfriendly staff -room not clean up n blame the spare key was in the room -breakfast start only at 8 am n not inform by the staff -location very far in fr kamala main street -check in staff n night shift staff did not communicate at all We only spent night time in the hotel cos we engage tour out in the morning n back at late night whatever we request in the Morning,When we back at night.the night shift staff did not know what is going on n blame the morning staff did not mention tat.we totally regret n disappointed of this hotel n also spoil our cny holiday.we.strongly not suggest any friends to stay at this hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tamonwan from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Valuable”
Big suit enough for our group of four but a little bit far however they provide a car to pick you up
Reviewed November 16, 2017
5.2
Timothy
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Above average”
Broken glass on the table with flowers inside. Noisy AC that had to be turned off when sleeping poorly equipped children's area. missing tiles on pool very disappointing breakfast Long uphill walk from pool back to room. PLUS - working Sauna Friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2017
6.8
Good
Dominique from France
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Great value for large accommodation in a quiet nature setting”
Stayed in a studio apartment. Very large and well appointed. Great location in quiet nature setting Convenient free shuttle service to beach and supermarket Sports facilities not as good as anticipated: the pool is a bit short for laps (<20m) and unusually shallow at one end; some of the gym equipment is old and not working. Despite being a recent development, some of it looks tired (reception counter area, missing tiles in the pool, gym etc)
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Good Afternoon Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well, Thank you for choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for you holiday and we all glad that we are part of your holiday journey , We do apologized for some inconvenient like the equipment at the gym it's still on process of changing some equipment to a new set and we start to do a little renovation now for the next coming season We do hope that on your next holiday in Phuket will still stay with us and we do looking forward for that. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Responded April 22, 2017
The Trees Club Resort
5.2
Michael from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
economical stay”
we like the rooms...spacious but the main room's bed mattress is way too hard to sleep comfortably...during our stay, there was a blackout one morning till late noon...no one came to explain or help (poor communication). don't pay your stay with breakfast - it's not worth and not tasty... hope they can improve..
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for CHOOSING THE TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we all glad to be part of your holiday journey. We do apologized for some inconvenient special for the electricity it happens in kamala sometimes specially if problem is in the main road and government not informed us either, and for the bed I understand and thank you for letting us know but in case like this you can ask to reception so we can find way to make our bed more comfortable for you and I will make sure that we will take action from that. We want to make sure that our client are happy and comfortable while staying in our resort thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Responded March 31, 2017
The Trees Club Resort
2.4
HIVASHINNI from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Cheaters! ”
They try to hold our deposit back and claim the a hand towel was soiled and that it could not be cleaned. When asked for the towel, (tomato sauce from my little girl's fingers), I said I would clean it. I took it to the toilet and used hand soap and washed it and they were like, "oh ok, you can have your money!" Bloody insane! We left a yellow cases Samsung tablet in the room as we were rushed out from our room, not even 5 minutes grace was given, and never contacted us to return our stuff back! Very disappointed. I want my stuff back. It belongs to my critically ill mom and there's so much of memories there. It would be great if they can return it to her. This holiday was for her but sadly turned out a mess and probably will be her last. My heart cries! :'(
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for Choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we do apologized for what happen. To explain our side for the towel it is a hotel standard to make sure that stain in towel can removed before we return your deposit caused if the towel can't used it anymore then we have to charge to client and it's a hotel standard in Phuket but maybe not in other hotels or countries, and we don't mean in that way and we apologized for making you feel that way. And Regarding about the yellow cases we do normally return the things that our guest left even the small things. Housekeeping will clean your unit and if something left they will contact us or informed us about. Since we don't have your contact at all we wait till you contact us regarding about the lost things you have and then we will find way to sent it back to you even it cost money from us. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
Show more
The Trees Club Resort
3.2
Jatin from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Bad Service”
Nothing great to say
Reviewed January 09, 2017
6.4
Good
Lynda from United States
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
The hotel is too far from the beach, although they provide free shuttle service. ”
We had to HIKE from reception, pool and breakfast to our room. The accommodations were okay but I would try something else next time.
Reviewed January 08, 2017
7.6
Very good
Joyce from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
It's an ok hotel”
Pros: Good value for a 2 bedroom suite. It's clean. The buggy arrives really fast to take you back and forth from your room. Cons: If you have noisy neighbors, it can be annoying. It happened to us. The ladies serving the breakfast, we're quite rude, (i asked for an extra empty bowl, and said NO WE DON'T HAVE ANY) Except for the Muslim lady (she was helpful and friendly). The rest of the breakfast staff were not.
Reviewed January 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
RODGER from United States
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Very professional staff, nice rooms, we'll taken care of ”
All the staff is nice and professional. Rooms are clean and come with kitchen. Maid service is daily a day the breakfast was awesome
Reviewed November 01, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Thomas from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Modern rooms good private location”
The staff were friendly, spacious rooms with all kitchen appliances. Large swimming and nice mountain views.
Reviewed October 26, 2016
7.2
Very good
Carla from United Kingdom
Group
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not bad”
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jeremy from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice serviced apartment place”
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss