The Trees Club Resort
The Trees Club Resort
See all 56 photos
Studio Room - Bed The Trees Club Resort
Studio Room - Bed
See all 56 photos
Lobby The Trees Club Resort
Lobby
See all 56 photos
Lobby The Trees Club Resort
Lobby
See all 56 photos
Interior view The Trees Club Resort
Interior view
See all 56 photos
See map The Trees Club Resort
See map
Good
Location
6.7
See all 56 photos The Trees Club Resort
See all 56 photos
Removed from saved list

The Trees Club Resort

See what's nearby
Have a question for The Trees Club Resort?
Very good
From 262 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
Value for money8.1
Distance to city center20 km
Location rating6.7
Nearest airportPhuket International Airport (HKT)
Distance to airport18.1 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Sauna

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
5 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Suite Two Bedrooms
Suite Two Bedrooms
...
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom
2 Bedroom
...
  • Garden view
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite One Bedroom
Suite One Bedroom
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Room
Studio Room
...
  • Garden view
  • 64 m²/689 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Superior
1 Bedroom Superior
...
  • Garden view
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
DOUBLE LUXURY TWO BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
DOUBLE LUXURY TWO BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Basic Studio
Basic Studio
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Suite Share Bed
    2 Bedroom Suite Share Bed
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      SUITE TWO BEDROOM FAMILY
      SUITE TWO BEDROOM FAMILY
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Deluxe Multiple bedrooms
        Deluxe Multiple bedrooms
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Have a question for The Trees Club Resort?
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about The Trees Club Resort

          More about The Trees Club Resort

          An overview

          Show more

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What to eat nearby

          Thai cuisine
          Thai cuisine
          Alex and Luna
          4.6 kmThai
          Sangswan Resort and Restaurant
          7.7 kmThai
          Ruean Thai
          8.4 kmThai
          Asian cuisine
          Asian cuisine
          Monkey House Restaurant
          1.4 kmAsian, European, Japanese
          Baan Rim Pa Kalim
          3.5 kmAsian, Seafood, Thai
          Oriental Spoon
          4.1 kmAsian, Gluten Free, Seafood

          What they offer

          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Guest policies

          Show more

          Some helpful facts

          Show more

          Real reviews from real guests

          Agoda Reviews (262)Booking.com Reviews (64)
          7.4
          Very good
          Cleanliness7.9
          Facilities7.0
          Location6.7
          Room comfort and quality7.8
          Service7.7
          Value for money8.1
          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Filter guest comments by:
          Language
          English
          ภาษาไทย
          Français
          Русский
          more
          Room type
          1 Bedroom Superior
          Studio Room
          2 Bedroom
          Search reviews
          Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
          Showing 242 verified guest comments
          12345
          5.6
          daniel from Malaysia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
          Poorly maintain”
          We booked a 2 bedroom apartment, layout is nice but furniture are old. Whole apartment is mouldy, air conditioner is noisy and bidet pipe broke caused the toilet flooded. Swimming is poorly maintain, broken tiles caused a deep cut on my feet. Management should close the pool till they fix the problem, is dangerous for young children.
          Reviewed June 25, 2018
          7.6
          Very good
          HAY from Malaysia
          Couple
          Studio Room
          Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
          Aaaaaq”
          I came for holiday since this time is my first time at Phuket.Everything is good.except the location is a little bit far from the place of attraction.Overall is good
          Reviewed May 28, 2018
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Timothy from United Kingdom
          Solo traveler
          Studio Room
          Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
          I really love it ... super mega happy I will be back Im in love with this places”
          super lovely places super recomended to all my friends ... very really good clean new lovely
          Reviewed April 08, 2018
          5.6
          Vincent from Thailand
          Couple
          1 Bedroom Superior
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
          Room was nice that’s about all”
          As we arrived to check in, the lady behind the counter was getting all the paperwork etc and was talking Thai to a Thai man behind the counter as they where laughing loudly she smashed him on the ass and they all started laughing. The main pool was Fluro green and when I told the girl behind the counter she said that she knows and that I can go use the pool at the top. The breakfast was disgusting and the Thai lady there was very rude wouldn’t get off her phone when I was talking to her. The rooms where quite nice, although still had a mouldy smell. Not really worth the money. Stayed at a lot nicer hotels for a lot less money in Kamala.
          Reviewed February 25, 2018
          2.4
          low from Malaysia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
          Over rated 4 star resort with poor management.”
          My family stayed at this resort fr 19 to 23 Feb for cny holiday n this resort over rated at 4 star. -we book 2 attach villa n when check in,we found they over book n just simply check us to separate villa -Room ,tower n bed sheet w bad smell . -aircon leakage n hall was full w water -air con w noise for whole night -remote control without battery n can't control the aircon -unfriendly staff -room not clean up n blame the spare key was in the room -breakfast start only at 8 am n not inform by the staff -location very far in fr kamala main street -check in staff n night shift staff did not communicate at all We only spent night time in the hotel cos we engage tour out in the morning n back at late night whatever we request in the Morning,When we back at night.the night shift staff did not know what is going on n blame the morning staff did not mention tat.we totally regret n disappointed of this hotel n also spoil our cny holiday.we.strongly not suggest any friends to stay at this hotel
          Reviewed February 24, 2018
          8.8
          Excellent
          Tamonwan from Thailand
          Group
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 1 night in August 2017
          Valuable”
          Big suit enough for our group of four but a little bit far however they provide a car to pick you up
          Reviewed November 16, 2017
          5.2
          Timothy
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 1 night in November 2017
          Above average”
          Broken glass on the table with flowers inside. Noisy AC that had to be turned off when sleeping poorly equipped children's area. missing tiles on pool very disappointing breakfast Long uphill walk from pool back to room. PLUS - working Sauna Friendly staff
          Reviewed November 06, 2017
          6.8
          Good
          Dominique from France
          Solo traveler
          Studio Room
          Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
          Great value for large accommodation in a quiet nature setting”
          Stayed in a studio apartment. Very large and well appointed. Great location in quiet nature setting Convenient free shuttle service to beach and supermarket Sports facilities not as good as anticipated: the pool is a bit short for laps (<20m) and unusually shallow at one end; some of the gym equipment is old and not working. Despite being a recent development, some of it looks tired (reception counter area, missing tiles in the pool, gym etc)
          Reviewed April 15, 2017
          Good Afternoon Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well, Thank you for choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for you holiday and we all glad that we are part of your holiday journey , We do apologized for some inconvenient like the equipment at the gym it's still on process of changing some equipment to a new set and we start to do a little renovation now for the next coming season We do hope that on your next holiday in Phuket will still stay with us and we do looking forward for that. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
          Show more
          The Trees Club Resort
          5.2
          Michael from Singapore
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
          economical stay”
          we like the rooms...spacious but the main room's bed mattress is way too hard to sleep comfortably...during our stay, there was a blackout one morning till late noon...no one came to explain or help (poor communication). don't pay your stay with breakfast - it's not worth and not tasty... hope they can improve..
          Reviewed March 09, 2017
          Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for CHOOSING THE TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we all glad to be part of your holiday journey. We do apologized for some inconvenient special for the electricity it happens in kamala sometimes specially if problem is in the main road and government not informed us either, and for the bed I understand and thank you for letting us know but in case like this you can ask to reception so we can find way to make our bed more comfortable for you and I will make sure that we will take action from that. We want to make sure that our client are happy and comfortable while staying in our resort thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
          Show more
          The Trees Club Resort
          2.4
          HIVASHINNI from Singapore
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
          Cheaters! ”
          They try to hold our deposit back and claim the a hand towel was soiled and that it could not be cleaned. When asked for the towel, (tomato sauce from my little girl's fingers), I said I would clean it. I took it to the toilet and used hand soap and washed it and they were like, "oh ok, you can have your money!" Bloody insane! We left a yellow cases Samsung tablet in the room as we were rushed out from our room, not even 5 minutes grace was given, and never contacted us to return our stuff back! Very disappointed. I want my stuff back. It belongs to my critically ill mom and there's so much of memories there. It would be great if they can return it to her. This holiday was for her but sadly turned out a mess and probably will be her last. My heart cries! :'(
          Reviewed February 03, 2017
          Good Morning Greetings from the TREES CLUB RESORT Hope things are well. Thank you for Choosing the TREES CLUB RESORT for your holiday and we do apologized for what happen. To explain our side for the towel it is a hotel standard to make sure that stain in towel can removed before we return your deposit caused if the towel can't used it anymore then we have to charge to client and it's a hotel standard in Phuket but maybe not in other hotels or countries, and we don't mean in that way and we apologized for making you feel that way. And Regarding about the yellow cases we do normally return the things that our guest left even the small things. Housekeeping will clean your unit and if something left they will contact us or informed us about. Since we don't have your contact at all we wait till you contact us regarding about the lost things you have and then we will find way to sent it back to you even it cost money from us. thank you JEFFERSON PALAGANAS
          Show more
          The Trees Club Resort
          3.2
          Jatin from Singapore
          Family with young children
          Studio Room
          Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
          Bad Service”
          Nothing great to say
          Reviewed January 09, 2017
          6.4
          Good
          Lynda from United States
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
          The hotel is too far from the beach, although they provide free shuttle service. ”
          We had to HIKE from reception, pool and breakfast to our room. The accommodations were okay but I would try something else next time.
          Reviewed January 08, 2017
          7.6
          Very good
          Joyce from Hong Kong
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
          It's an ok hotel”
          Pros: Good value for a 2 bedroom suite. It's clean. The buggy arrives really fast to take you back and forth from your room. Cons: If you have noisy neighbors, it can be annoying. It happened to us. The ladies serving the breakfast, we're quite rude, (i asked for an extra empty bowl, and said NO WE DON'T HAVE ANY) Except for the Muslim lady (she was helpful and friendly). The rest of the breakfast staff were not.
          Reviewed January 02, 2017
          9.2
          Exceptional
          RODGER from United States
          Couple
          Studio Room
          Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
          Very professional staff, nice rooms, we'll taken care of ”
          All the staff is nice and professional. Rooms are clean and come with kitchen. Maid service is daily a day the breakfast was awesome
          Reviewed November 01, 2016
          8.4
          Excellent
          Thomas from Australia
          Family with young children
          Studio Room
          Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
          Modern rooms good private location”
          The staff were friendly, spacious rooms with all kitchen appliances. Large swimming and nice mountain views.
          Reviewed October 26, 2016
          7.2
          Very good
          Carla from United Kingdom
          Group
          Studio Room
          Stayed 1 night in May 2016
          Not bad”
          Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
          Reviewed May 22, 2016
          8.0
          Excellent
          Jeremy from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
          Nice serviced apartment place”
          Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
          Reviewed April 04, 2016
          2.3
          Aslam from India
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
          Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service”
          Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
          Reviewed February 22, 2016
          8.4
          Excellent
          chaiyaporn from Thailand
          Business traveler
          1 Bedroom Superior
          Stayed 1 night in February 2016
          Up to the traveller and mind”
          Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
          Reviewed February 14, 2016
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Jun from China
          Couple
          2 Bedroom
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
          Excellent stay”
          We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
          Reviewed February 11, 2016
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss