Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jia from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Overall okay
Everything okay and satisfied with the service in the hotel. The air-condition in the room is very cool all the day. The room is clean, safe and sound. The hotel also provide car park. But here is a little bit advice for girl, the room door is quite hard to open so better don't stay alone.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Man from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall is good.
Good as expected.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Man from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Overall, is good.
Second time staying at Ttanz for Metaltech Exhibition. It is still good..
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Osman from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Room
3x changing room. 1st door cant open. 2nd toilet flusher issue. 3rd door need to be push very hard.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
average
Average
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Haddi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nothing but well-decorated hotel
Well, if you like fancy decoration, you can try the hotel (but trust me, you get to enjoy only that).
Reviewed May 12, 2016

ELANGOVAN from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Executive suite
We love everything in this Room 1615 except the bath tub shower head was broken but it was not a big issue at hall cos we still managed to use the bath tub. We felt so royal in the room with a fantastic view of the Twin Towers. Awesome that we extended another day with agoda. The staffs were always helpful wth enquires n smiling. Only problem was the breakfast cos only nasi lemak, simpl porridge, bread with butter n kaya, coffee, tea n diluted orange juice! So boring! But we will definitely be back to The Ttanz again! Pls do something about ur breakfast spread! Thank u so much n god bless! :-) Ooops not to forget thank u Agoda for ur fast n efficient progress! Cheers
Reviewed May 10, 2016

KAMISAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Accomadation
All Is Great..Feeling Satisfied With Counter Services From Checked In Till Checked Out Is Superb. Thankful To All Staff Involved.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good stay
Saluran air keluar dlm tandas lambat.air cepat bertakung ketika mandi.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Srinevasarao from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good
Good location, friendly staffs (esp Mr Syah). He listens to our request. The only minus is the breakfast, where less varieties n same dishes every day. Otherwise, my stay was pleasant throughout 3 days.
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: