Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Shaun from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Secluded, romantic and lovely views
Private pool, sliding wall with a view of rice fields, very good service
Lovely place. Perfect for 2 to 3 couples. With a private pool that overlooks the local rice field. Perfect for relaxing. Nice outdoor shower/bathroom but remember to watch out for bugs. Only problem is the villa is located quite far off the main road so any visits to shops or meals is a minimum 10-15 min taxi ride.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

HAIRUNIZAT from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Villa with lovely staff
Master bed room which is in front of the villa private pool and all rooms comes with a nice open bathroom
My stay at Uma Villas was indeed an unforgettable experience. It comes with a gorgeous scenery with spacious layout as shown in the photos online. The staffs are friendly and efficient who provide excellent services. The villa are also equip with WiFi connection. I will definitely come back to Uma Villas again for my future Bali trip. Two Thumbs up For Uma Villas!! ;)
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Han from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
An excellent choice
Villa layout, pool, service
We are extremely glad that we chose Uma Villa for our short vacation in Bali this time. We got exactly what we saw on the website pictures - generous space, good layout, pool right outside the master bedroom, huge outdoor bathroom, spacious lawn and sundeck area. Location is extremely private and serene, perfect for chilling out. Staff is very helpful and offered great service during out entire stay. It is probably my best hotel experience ever, and I will definitely go back there.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

ABDULAZIZ from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Excellent.
So romantic and lovely staff.
one of the best hotel i ever visited. i highly recommend it.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Wonderful villa!
The villa is huge! Fast Wifi and the place is well kept and clean.
Finding the location of the villa wasn't easy at first as its a long drive in. However what makes that great is that it takes you away from the bustling areas to a quiet and peaceful place. The staffs were very helpful and polite. They're always punctual for our breakfast timings. WiFi is fast and the pool is great. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 07, 2011

Fei from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
super best
luxury, service, standard, design, class, everything!
it is such a lovely stay at the uma villas. my wife and i had a wonderful honeymoon while staying in this villa. the rooms are huge and private. you get what you are seeing on the website and what you are expecting. the design and class is unbelievable. everything is like what you get in a movie. amazing! we definitely are coming back!
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Pichamon from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great service and very nice view!!
Nice view, private and luxury
This villa is very good. Really recommend.We went there with a big group of friends. We could spend very nice time there since we could set up a party, also pool party..very private and good service. Breakfast is full of foods. It's quite a lot for all of us and we can also keep for our dinner. Even the floor is a bit dirty, but I still recommend this villa. Since it is not a big problem for us. We can have slippers. However, this would be glad if they could keep the place cleaner.
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Pichamon from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2011
Worth for money
The hotel is beautiful, good service and nice view
Really recommend to stay in this villa. Hotel is private, very nice and good service. A lot of facility and not far from the city. Also suit for a big family and party with your friends.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

sejin from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
他には何もない贅沢
一人占めできるプール
クロボカンエリアはまだまだ開発途上なのか、こちらのホテルも周りにはほとんど何もなく、歩いて近くのバーやレストランに遊びに行くといったことは期待できないが、一軒をまるごと貸し切れ、自分たちだけのプールがあるあたりはもうこの上ない贅沢だ。 クタで遊び疲れてくたくたになった方や、小さな子供連れの家族なんかにはピッタリだと思う。 是非ともまた泊まりたいものだ。
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Topan from Indonesia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
penginapan yang nyaman
ada private pool
so far semuanya cukup mengesankan, hanya saja tidak ada AC di ruang utama, dan banyak nyamuk selebihnya cukup enak dan nyaman
Reviewed February 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: