2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Johan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good
good
Good
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Kien from Malaysia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
best hotelever
room swimming pool and casino
Perfect t
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Tien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Time to renovate
You can
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Felicia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best hotel, best facilities
North, shoppes, casino
The shoppes have many great outlets with great discount price (during my trip on summer).
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Rennie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Extra large room
Room size, spacious bathroom, location
Excellent
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ban from Malaysia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bella suite
Room design is excellent, location and food is good
Just feedback for improvement. 1. Very difficult to access to hotel room from Main Lobby L1. Unable to access to south via L1 floor without passing through Casino. I'm with children below 21 years old. Thus, have to go to L3 before able to go to the room. 1 big round. Layout not optimized and friendly for family with children below 21. Similar problem from the shopping L3 to Main lobby. It takes me close to 15 minutes following the sign but still unable to find the access to main lobby. Eventually with hotel personnel help whom pointed me to a small access to the main lobby at L3. For the room. The bathroom unable to lock (design issue). The shower, can be improved by using a better hot/cold water mixer. Others are excellent.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Norshameza from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, nice decoration, best view
It was comfortable stay with my kids. The cleanliness and nice decoration are superb. Easy to shopping.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

wang from China
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
luxury, huge room, equip with full entertainment
everything is perfect, love this hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Indri from Indonesia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Location, Very Large Room, Clean
First of all, the room is very large. I booked for 2 persons and the room is like for 5 person. The room is really cozy. It included 2 TVs and also dining table and sofa to watch TV. It's really a five star standard room. The location is great to. The mall is very large and I think it's the best mall in Macau. Although it's more old fashioned than Galaxy's Mall but it's more cozy and more beautiful. The scenery around the hotel is great too. And they provided free shuttle bus to go anywhere in Macau. The hotel price is also worth it due to the great large room. The weakness of this hotel is that there're no supermarket in Venetian and surrounding area. And also the food is really expensive. There're food court there and the price is more expensive than regular food court. Even the Mcdonald is more expensive than usual. I look at the same menu in McD hong kong and in Macau and the price difference is about $20. So you know how expensive the food price in Macau. If you want to find cheaper food and supermarket, I suggest you to get the shuttle bus from Venetian to Galaxy and from Galaxy you get the shuttle bus to San Malo. In San Malo, the bus stop is right in front of Royal Supermarket and New Yaohan Mall. In New Yaohan Mall, there also has supermarket in there and cheap food court. But because it's cheap, the food court is really crowded. And from In the same bus stop you can get back to Venetian with the same route. The hotel sometime also is really noisy and the staff is also not as friendly as other five star hotel. In the end, I think I will come back to Venetian Hotel if I come again to Macau. The room itself make the hotel worth the five star.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Orlando from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Room price was over priced
Casino environment location
terrible because they took us into casino first before we go to the room while they have another pathway to enter the room without going to casino first
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: