2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Elegant Hotel
spacious room, accommodating staff and gondola
Venetian Macao is a luxurious hotel. It is very huge and elegant. Hotel staffs are nice and polite. We stayed in their royale suite for 2d1n. The suite has a king size bed, air conditioning unit, fridge, 2 – tv, living room and elegant bathroom with bath tub. The room is big and spacious. By the way, it doesn't have free wifi and the toilet doesn't have bidet. We had our lunch in Bambu Restaurant which is also located in Venetian. We tried their photo booth and unfortunately I didn't receive any pictures from my email address. We also ride in Gondola and we were serenade by our Filipino singer/driver. I think it’s a 10-15 minute ride. We weren't able to have a groupie shot because she told us that they are not allowed to touch our camera. Hehe. You can also have free water in a bottle in casino area. We didn't try nor play in their casino. The hotel also has boutique shops, restaurants, kid’s area and swimming pool. The hotel also has free shuttle to and from the airport. Too bad we weren't able to see the winter in Venice. All in all our stay in the hotel is great. Kudos to all the Filipino staff in Venetian Macao.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

david from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Amazing Venetian
Dekorasi, kenyamanan, kebersihan
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Sheau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Best hotel
Very grand. Nice room. Casino and shopping mall also very grand
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Yenni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Big Room
Shuttle bus, location, big bathroom
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Amanda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Big room, most staff hardly speak english
facilities, big room and Shopping
it was high season during christmas and thus it was so busy. Most of the staff do not speak english. If you are an english speaker you might have to use hand language as well. The security was not friendly when you ask direction in the hotels. For example i was going to the south tower and the security told me to go via casino but i couldnt since i am bringing kids. So i asked him other way, but he kept on telling me to enter the casino and when i told him i had kids and he prevented us. And it kept on happening a few times. The room is spacious. I love the hot jacuzzi as well. The food and shopping are great
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Kanitharyn from Thailand
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenience for family with baby
Service, room size, shopping
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Henry from Australia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel, poor clientele
Huge rooms, good facilities, luxury experience
Overall excellent but be warned of large crowds in the lobby (not the hotels fault). Checkin or out may be delayed due to waiting times.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Irene from China
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best hotel with good price
facility, staff, room
It is the best hotel i have ever had, with a very good price. It is totally worth it. The staff are extremly nice and helpful. There are free buses to go anywhere in town.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Irene from China
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best hotel with a good price
facility, staff, room
It is the best hotel i have ever had, with a very good price. It is totally worth it. The staff are extremly nice and helpful. There are free buses to go anywhere in town.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

carlin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
satisfiedd
very big room,,, very well decorated..very crowded
the hotel is very nice.. the mall is big.. the food has many choices ,,but no drinking fountain
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: