2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

WAI from Singapore
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very nice & comfort hotel
Room is big and clean
My family & I like the hotel very much.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Shopping gambling foods
Fantastic
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location, good services
excellent location, good facilities, clean
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very Nice
Big Room, Friendly Staff
Superb!
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Demetrio from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Extravagant!
1. Spacious Rooms, 2. Very Accommodating and Friendly Staff 3. Wonderful Bathroom
The best hotel i ever experienced! Everything is Extravagant and pleasing... However, From the Grand Lobby to the South Suites... you need to have a loooong walk.. wherein you can easily get lost... hehe...
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

saw from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Comfort Stay
Food, Transport, Bed
Overall are good because i stay few times here. New experience of too many prositiude around and police and security are trying to catch them, we manage to watch the live show and my friend was checked by a police, it feel so unsecure inside the casino.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia-Yu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Meeting expectations of a 5 star hotel
Good size room, plenty of dining choices and close to the airport
This was the second time I stayed at The Venetian, in general, everything was pretty good, recommendable!
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
it is for my vacation
room is clean ; food is good
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NAIHAO from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Qwesaaq
Casino, pretty girls, great shopping distinct and food court
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good for those who likes shopping and family
Many choices of food and shops
Positive = big rooms, good room service, many shops and restaurants in the hotel Negative = very crowded and expensive during school holiday season, very slow check in (due to the crowd), and overall looks bit old. maybe my expectation was too high in the first place.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: