2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

RAVINDER from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
There was no free wifi and check out was 11:00 am
Need to improve the management of staff handling with the customers and teach the staff to be more polite
It was my first time and I was totally disappointed
Reviewed July 10, 2014

XUELING from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
comfortable,enjoyable
cleaningshawerbed
I like the washing room and the bed,the style of the hotel make me feel at home
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Stanley from Philippines
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The Venetial has everything you need, for a price
Hotel shuttles, Grand Canal Shoppes, large rooms
You need to pay MOP/HKD160 for 24-hr internet connectivity. There was no breakfast package available. The resort is practically an all-in-one destination. From hotel, shops, casino, even stores for souvenir.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

JIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Big room , bed comfortable , Clean .
Bed room very big , suitable for me bring baby and mum , bed is very comfortable . When reach hotel , belt boy will help us take all luggage and give me a slip , after I check in luggage in room ard.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ATAS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Luxurious hotel, but very crowded lobby
Extra large rooms, free transport to major destinations, great facilities
The hotel lobby was packed with so many people visiting the shopping mall and casinos, so it was not comfortable at all. The hotel was so huge, luckily hotel staff were everywhere and helpful so we could easily find our way to the reception and rooms. Rooms were large, complete amenities, the only downfall was that they didn't provide free wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jamie from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A breathtaking glimpse of Venice
Free airport shuttle service Hotel architecture and Interiors Gondola ride at the Shoppes in Level 3
Reviewed July 07, 2014

damian from South Africa
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
amazing
room, food, location
amazing
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Greg from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It lived up to expectation
Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Spacious Room
room size, shuttle bus service, facilities
Suitable for leisure travel
Reviewed July 07, 2014

WONG from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
A very big hotel with everything you want
Near the sightseeing places; a mega shopping mall in the hotel and casino; clean and big hotel room.
Reviewed July 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: