2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great sceneries with old and new.
Services is good, food & services of Brazilian restaurant is very good, a lot of shops for shoppers.
Very nice room with good view. But price is high, with this cost, other travel agent can include breakfast, otherwise I can give 10 pionts for this stay.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Chanwut from Thailand
Groups
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great room and good service but horrible guests!
Great room. Good service. Easy access to the ferry and airport
As expected the room was luxurious (well for 400 GBP a night, we weren't expecting less!) and the service was excellent (except for this Singaporean lady at the baggage service who was rude and rather judgemental). The downside of this hotel is that it is huge. To get to anywhere, you have to walk about a kilometre through a crowd of chinese package tourists - it's like the whole of China descends on Macau at the same time! I have to say the staff handle them really well. But because of the sheer number of them, you will have to wait quite some time for everything from checking in to dining. The other thing that I thought I should mention is the smokiness of the place. Because you are allow to smoke in the casino which is located right in the middle of the middle in the Great Hall, you can smell cigarettes everywhere. It's rather unpleasant and unsafe for non-smokers. Overall, I think it was a good experience - something you should do once and only once!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location for boxing
Cotai Arena, Casino, Large rooms
Booked boxing at the Cotai Arena and decided to stay the night. The Venetian was perfect. Well priced and convenient. No fuss for any person coming for an event and looking to stay the night.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Cassandra from United States
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fabulous in everyway.
Location, cleanliness, restauratn availability
Everything was superb. The only thing I would change is the internet accessibility. Free wi-fi should be offered throughout the Venetian for paying guest.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

MOHAN from India
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very good
directions to find out anything, good staff, casinos
we all enjoy their but why they are not giving free wifi while other hotels are giving free pl tell them
Reviewed June 02, 2014

BengSiang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
awesome and nice
centralize and free bus
good and I will be back for sure...
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Melvin from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Gorgeous Room
Luxury, Classy, Fabulous
Great night at Venetian, a lot of fun staying here. Luxurious hotel with great art.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Maria from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Luxurious
comfortable room, shops, casinos
I had another pleasant stay at The Venetian Macao. The rooms are huge with great view out the window. The wifi in the room is fast and easy to access. The only thing I found a bit unpleasant was the toilet in the public/lobby area at the ground floor. With all the tourists visiting the hotel the (women's) toilet in the public area becomes really filthy.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Margie from Philippines
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fun and exciting
Great food, shopping and exciting activities
During the 1st day (upon check in) the toilet bowl in our room was dirty ( with blood stain) as for the succeeding stay - housekeeping was doing a good job in cleaning the toilet :) thanks
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Valentina from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Disneyland for adults
Shopping, casino, restaurants
I really enjoyed hotel, but over crowded during Chinese holidays, as many people come to hotel without room just for gambling and shopping
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: