2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

SANDEEP from India
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Macau wonders venetian
Its a wonder in macau incredible Two more similar structures coming up and boasting of better facilities 😎😎
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ideal Hotel
Room is spacious. My third time. Will come again.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from Philippines
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Food
The food is so expensive in fast food station
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norlina from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
Love the hotel ... U can find halal food at the food court here and inside the hotel got shopping mall
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bongkyoo from South Korea
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
location and convenience
It's located in the center of the coati st which means convenience to any places.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Varino from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
I will rate 9.5
Yes, it is consider as expensive hotel. However, from the facilities and services, it is reasonable price. It seems every need of guests had been precisely thought by them. I was amazed with the applied "lost and found" procedure. I left-over my money envelope in the deposit box. It was all the cash for my 1 week oversee trip. I just realized it 8 hours after my check-out time. After i make the call from Hong Kong, the Venetian'a operator did a checking and confirmed back to me within 15 minutes. That is truly calm me down. I was then make a trip back to Macau to claim it back. My money was sealed in secured area and precisely accounted and not even a cent was missing. I'm truly grateful and appreciate with Venetian's management and the related team members involved. My only advice is that if there is a proactive act to informed the guest that they found the guest's personal belongging after the checking out, at least by email, it will be much more excellent.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Redi from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
very recommended place to pleasure
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel and experience
Great hotel and experience
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Putri from Indonesia
Families with older children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent!
All was perfect!
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from South Korea
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Beware of long waiting for check-in
I like this hotel. The staff was very polite and do a good job. But one thing I disappointed was long waiting line for check-in. It's almost an hour for just waiting on the line.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: