2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Pornipa from Thailand
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good as always
perfect
all perfect, good room, good service, good location and good casinos
Reviewed February 23, 2014

chee from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wonderful day in hotel
wonderful, clean, nice
Staff services are good and polite. There have a big room and nice view.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Mak from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I like Macau...
Lots of facilities, good service, comfortable bed
Everything is fine except no free wifi.... also, the air quality of the ground level is effected by the casino.... too much smoking.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

wang from China
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
normal bad bed
casino peaceful shopping
Everytime i go to macao , this hotel always my first choice , it convince and comfortable
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Zaini from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Luxury hotels never disappoint
Luxurious feel day and night
Always a treat staying here, the hotel is a city on it's own, it didn't feel like we were in China or even Asia when we spent our time there.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Zaini from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
As expected from a 5-star hotel
Luxury, comfort and casino
We've stayed here numerous times and never disappoint, the area have flourished, it's never boring staying here.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

lip from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
hazy/foggy day.
Spacious, luxury and comfy
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Kevin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fun and relaxing
clean, warm and welcoming
Fantastic stay at this hotel. Do recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Ban from Singapore
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
huge room and very comfortable
very comfortable room and nice decoration.
We enjoy the stay in this hotel and we moved around Marcao historical places with the free hotel shuttle bus and also the public bus.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Widyashanti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice staff, great hotel
nice staff, great hotel, nice view
the room was very large, staff very nicely and near from shopping mall
Reviewed February 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: