Excellent 8.5
Based on 17330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 17330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kevin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Fun and relaxing
clean, warm and welcoming
Fantastic stay at this hotel. Do recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Ban from Singapore
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
huge room and very comfortable
very comfortable room and nice decoration.
We enjoy the stay in this hotel and we moved around Marcao historical places with the free hotel shuttle bus and also the public bus.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Widyashanti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice staff, great hotel
nice staff, great hotel, nice view
the room was very large, staff very nicely and near from shopping mall
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Sijia from China
Family with teens
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
no free wifi-really annoying!
beautiful architecture,large suite, soft bed
The room smells terribly like it's just been finished, and that was really bad for our health especially children. We've already paid a lot for the stay and they would still charge us like over 300mops for the 24-hr wifi. That makes no sense! When their so-called senior waitor sent a toothbrush to us, he even threw it into my hands, which made me totally astonished as a super 5-star hotel. I would never ever go back again! Gdbye Macau forever!!!
Reviewed February 20, 2014

NARAKORN from American Samoa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great stay at Venetian
Good hotel Good food Food sightseeing
This hotel is so beautiful suite in a nice location You can travel around macao by their free shuttle bus
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Sudarmono from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Superb Exprience and Unforgetable
Big and Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Easy for Check in and Check out
What a great hotel !! First time stay here and this time made the right choice. Over from my expectation, valuable and unforgettable. No need leave comment, 99% OK, except one (but not serious problem) : I don't like the standing shower in bath room. Definitely will come and stay here again.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Harold from Philippines
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great place for night activities!
1. spacious rooms
Reviewed February 18, 2014

fangxiu from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very big rooms
See my other review. We booked 2 connecting rooms at 50% discount. You can get everything from this hotel. Can get abit too crowded though. Take the shuttlebus to city of dreams to watch the house of dancing water show!
Reviewed February 18, 2014

fangxiu from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
You dont have to step out of the hotel!
Shopping, casino, shuttlebus
Big, luxurious rooms. This hotel has everything, shopping, dining, theatres, casino. Shuttlebuses are provided regularly to major hotels and casinos in cotai area as well. I got the room at 50% discount so it was really value for money considering that macau hotels are generally very expensive. One small improvement i would like to see is free wifi provided in all rooms.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Connie from Malaysia
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Luxury stay
the size , huge, comfort
fantastic, can't believe the space in a room.The room for two is so huge that you can even fit 5 people to stay.it's massive!! However there is only one toilet. therefore no matter how big the room is, ideally its good for 3 people maximum .
Reviewed February 17, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: