2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The hotel was superb but no free wifi.
The room was great, restaurants were good but expensive and the casino was good.
The casino was good and with the international shows, this was also good. Overall, the stay was still good with the activities it has. The room was fantastic especially for a couples. I hope the hotel can segregate the guest with children to a certain floor to maintain the ambience and comfort of the hotel. For the amount of money spent for the room, the most disappointing was that wifi was not free. Even the food courts were a bit too expensive. Imagine spending HKG$300 for a simple meal at the food court when I can have a simple meal at Hard Rock Cafe across the street.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louisa from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
its a huge hotel with many facilities
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
The family totally enjoyed our stay !
Friendly staff, good customer service, comfortable rooms
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandre from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It didnt met my expectation for this kind of hotel
Only name, with no reality
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandre from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
My stay was not up to my expectation
Its an all inclusive resort
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Romantic
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
Well the shower valve is still the old one. the bath tub has no bubble bath. But overall our stay was very very nice.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eliza from Philippines
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large room
Spacious, large bathroom, comfortable bed
It would have been better if there was free wifi for guests.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bostjan from Slovenia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great fun
Casinos, fun and large room
Our stay as good and we like it. It is definitely good place to stay. Everything that you need is basically inside the facility so you do not have to go far. Staff at the hotel was nice, even though it took a bit longer time for check-in. Hotel room is very big, comfortable and nicely decorated.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Niklas from Sweden
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Themepark Hotel!
Large rooms, large hotel, larhe casino
Don't stay here. Stay in central macau instead. Not worth the money. You can visit the casion just for fun anyhow for a couple og hours.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dario from Macedonia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Awsome. Great Value for Money. The best. A++++.
Clean. Huge. Friendly. Awsome.
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: