2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

LIK from Malaysia
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
Location
Location,Food and convenience
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Safiyyah from Singapore
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfy, accessible and Interesting
comfort, all in one, convenient
Stayed in the hotel for just a night. Theres a lot of things to do in the hotel since its linked to it's shoppes, casino and food area. Staff can converse in decent english. Staff were friendly. The hotel is huge. Couldnt finish exploring it in 2 days. Casino jackpots's instructions were all in Chinese.we wanted to try our luck but didnt know how to since we cant read chinese.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

sheng from Singapore
Families with young children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Awesome and fun
Cleaniness, Lots of activities, beautiful
it's my second stay in Venetian Macao. I went Macao during raining season and was glad to have stayed in Venetian Macao because everything you need is in this very hotel itself. Even tourist visit this hotel and with rainy days, not having to get out of hotel is a plus point
Reviewed December 29, 2013

muhamad from Singapore
Families with older children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
excellent and beautiful
comfortable, convenient and superb
no comment everything is good except that my stay was too short
Reviewed December 29, 2013

YORK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
family holiday
good room, big casino and great shopping
Fantastic rooms, nice beds, big bathroom, kids playroom, big casinos, great place for shopping and very near to airport. We stayed in connecting rooms so was very convenient.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Natcharom from Thailand
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice design
nightlife/Entertainment/Casino
Convenient/Entertainment/local restaurants/food experience.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

kevin from United States
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best hotel in macau
The three best things about the hotel is that it is clean big and that it has a big shopping center with a lot of food
My stay at the Venetian was great got to go shopping, drinking everything was near by the casino also had a lot of people this time cause it was Christmas Eve
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Sasminto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
excellent hotel to stay π good to be back again
Big room, good food and nice swimming pool
It was my 2nd time to stay at Venetian Macao Resort Hotel and I will be staying again for my next visit.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Hendra from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel, very large and clean room
1.Friendly staffs 2.Casinos 3.Close attractions
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Gregory from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great place to be
very nice rooms, great shopping, nice shows
the place is very big, full of shopping and entertainment, not to mention the casino. sometimes too many people in the shopping areas.
Reviewed December 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: