2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Akarat from Thailand
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Amazing hotel
Large room quality room decoration
Big Big hotel, I came here second times already, but still lost the way to my room.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Akarat from Thailand
Business travelers
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Amazing big hotel
Large room big hotel bad traffic
Very amazing hotel with large room provided, but wait 1 hour for check in queue.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

sung from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel, clean and convinience
big room, many shopping arcade, easy access
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Allen from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A good comfortable stay
Room size, location near airport and nice food court in the hotel/casino complex
Overall it was good and comfortable. I will stay here again if I was coming to Macau again.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Shalab from India
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Weekend Gateway
Parking, Easy Access to Public Transport, Attentive Staff
THE BEST :) Hotel is huge ans gives you a feeling as if you are staying in a PALACE
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Liane from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great stay
Spacious room, grand, luxurious
Very comfortable rooms, hotel was great location wise and it was beautiful. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
2nd time staying in this hotel
big room,nice design,easy access to other places
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Sungwon from South Korea
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Dfntly not worth the money
Casino, The fame of the Venetian, Huge room
Because this hotel has a name for what its known, me and my mom decided to stay in Venetian, we arrived 12:30 , check in was 1pm so we checked in our luggage and looked around the Venetian. It was my 3rd time to Macau so I did not fancy Venetian but my mother enjoyed at first. Since the venue is so huge we got lost couple times had to walk through the smoky casino. Anyway it was time to check in, we had to wait in the queue for 30 min to check in. They offered us to upgrade to better view, we took the offer had better view but the room was very apart from elevator had to walk 10 min to get to our room. The tidiness was an issue for us, as soon as we checked in I got ready to have a bath, when I fully filled water to the tub there was 5 black hair, various length, which was disgusting (I have short and colored hair). Cleaned up the bath and had bath after. Since every one mentioned WIFI issue, and it was about 20$, no free wifi anywhere in Venetian, we went to galaxy hotel to use the free wifi and shuttle buses I suggest not to stay in Venetian if u dont really fancy the Venetian, u could tour and enjoy casino but I would not come back and stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Agnes from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
We'll definitely go back!
1.) Very beautiful rooms 2.) friendly staff 3.) free water at thecasino and free shuttle to and from other hotels
I got a surprise cake from the Venetian coz it was 2 days before my bday when we checked in. It was flattering. The room may be expensive but it's so worth it. I love the King sized bed with lots of pillows!!! And the bathroom is HEAVEN. :)
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent but a ver BIG hotel
Design, location,value for money
Great hotel and casino but a very large hotel where you can get lost very easily It was like being in Las Vegas but with Chinese fellow guests The minimum bet on Blackjack was 500hk$ which is ridiculous for a social gambler
Reviewed November 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: