2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

THAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
5* HOTEL BUT RATHER DISAPPOINTED
LARGE BED ROOMS, GREAT AMENITIES IN THE HOTEL ROOM & SEPARATE BATH AREA
HOTEL WAS SO LARGE TILL IT TAKES AT LEAST 15 MINUTES FROM HOTEL LOBBY TO HOTEL ROOM. IT WAS QUITE DISAPPOINTING AS THE LUGGAGE STORAGE IS NOT ONLY FOR IN-STAY HOTEL GUESTS BUT FOR EVERYONE. FOR TOURIST WHO LOVES GOING TO THE CASINO THIS HOTEL WILL BE A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AS THE CASINO IS HUGE.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Casino Hotel
Near Airport, Shopping, Casino
Nice & Luxury Hotel, Clean room. Easy access to airport, Hotel provide free shuttle to airport
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivek from India
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Everything under 1 Roof
Hotel has royal interiors which gives you a feeling of staying in Palace. Rooms were very spacious with very comfortable bed. Room Service was on their toes as the response time was very fast.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

olivia from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in January 2013
Awesome stay
Gorgeous room, Shopping paradise,
We arrived at Macau at late night and take the hotel shuttle bus to reach the hotel. Quite disappointed that the driver is not so friendly. He acted as he didn't see me when I talk to him with English (later I know that locals don't like people not talking with their local language). Luckily the check-in was fast, but it took quite long time for us to reach our room. We have to walk through Casino and large mall before reaching our hotel's tower. Unfortunately we're underage so we had to take longer route without entering Casino. The room service is excellent.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gavin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Over priced witha shocking level of customer serv
The room.
Average at best. Overpriced for the level of service. More of a theme park than a hotel
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Malaysia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
Spacious and Comfortable room
Huge, strategic location, convenient
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Philippines
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great value for money!
1. Spacious rooms 2. Free water in the casino (hahaha) 3. Free shuttle to and from other hotels
This was our second time to stay in this hotel only this time, there were 6 of us. My friends and I stayed in one room. The Bella suite has 2 queen beds so we didn't have any problem coz 3 persons can sleep in one bed. They just had to sbeak in as soon as we checked in hahahaha. They're not strict though so we all felt safe. Then it has a living room where we could chill out. We all love how our room was a smoking room coz all of us are smokers. We'll definitely go back here! :)
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIN from Singapore
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
Luxurious Enjoyment
Spacious rooms, Grand atmosphere
As it was raved about, Venetian didn't disappoint. It was so grand and luxurious you feel like a king. We booked the queen suite, comfortable for 4 to stay. Hotel was huge. It was a long walk to the pool. But we hanged out in the casino most of the time anyway.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Glamour Hotel
Huge Room
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelia from Australia
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
loved this place great resort lots to do
size of room, close to entertainment, lots of fun
loved it. Pure luxury and lots to do The food court was amazing. Food available from around the world and not expensive. Shopping was great but only brand names. Transport was free and quick to other resorts. Would recommend it to all.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: