2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Sook from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice hotel
Big & clean room, free airport shuttle bus
Reviewed November 12, 2013

chengyan from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
excellent casinos
big bed,shopping
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Poh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The hotel room is nice and clean
The hotel room is big, clean and comfortable
Relax and very nice trip with family especially the room is comfortable for the kids
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Jackson from Brazil
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
not pleasant. hardly will come back
shuttle to airport, room size, local bank inside the hotel
disappointing. was not happy with the amenities and the casino looked old. wile walking thru the casino some locals would approach me offering something that i don't know what it is since i don't understand their language. however, i felt that they wanted to offer something "illegal" based on their behavior when approaching me. i felt threatened and insecure. also, the staff was not too helpful when asking for informations.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

RAJESH from India
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
its good Hotel
Rooms
Check in time takes very long so check in should be faster.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Amanda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
simply splendid!
nice decor and design, great for shopping, great entertainment facilities
Love the decor of the room, and also the huge space! Bathroom facilities are adequate and very nicely designed! Overall, it was a great stay except for the fact that no free wifi service was available.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Rudy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
It was very amazing
Location, Luxury hotel, Casino
It was very amazing stay at luxury hotel, makes me like King
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Woo from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It was great!
Room was really huge, fantastic shopping at the hotel itself & lots of free shuttle services to many areas.
The room was clean, huge & well decorated. Shopping was simply at the doorsteps. The casino was also convenient. A lot of free bus shuttle services to many places of interests. We didn't need to spend a single cent on transport. The food court have a lot of food choices too. It was a wonderful stay & would come back again for at least 2 nights - too many things to do.......
Reviewed November 11, 2013

seiichiro from Japan
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Chaotic Disorder Bad Service
Too old furniture, dirty smelling chair, Bad Staff service annoyed by Chinese tourism
This hotel was destroyed by tremendous amount of Chinese visitors. Hotel staff (especially main lobby) were tired and no smile like supermarket casher. It is only after I gave them tips that they remember what customers are to be treated. Luxuary looking buildings and hardwares are nothing if there are only 1 star service. When we arrived at main lobby around noon, there were no place for check-in, we can only see the "Checki out" plate in the reception and hotel staff were shouting to Chinese customers "3 PM --!! 3 PM ---!!" . Yes we arrived a bit earliy. But there are no reception to us. We were shut out of the hotel and we put our baggage to bell boys till afternoon.... such un welcome reception totally destroyed our vacation. No cafe, no hotel lobby lounge, only starbucks and noodle shop.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

james from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The best hotel I stay so far
Near To shoppnig Centre, Clean Room and Nice Food
Staying in VEnetian Macao Resort Hotel is one of the best hotel I stay so far. The room and toilet is clean, the restaurants food is nice, and it is near to few shopping centre. I will certainly go again.
Reviewed November 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: