Excellent 8.5
Based on 17326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 17326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jamal from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Short & entertaining
Large Room, Large Toilet, Comfortable bed
It was a good stay I can say except the breakfast was not up to the international standards in similar hotels
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Henry from Australia
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Huge gambling area with hotel just upstairs.
Big spacious room. Shopping and great food variety. Love the painted blue ceiling in the shopping area...really feels like you're outside on the streets of France.
Great spacious room. Very clean. Gambling was fun but you should only gamble if you have a lot to risk. I didn't appreciate the $20 AUD per night for Internet use especially for the amount I paid per night for the stay.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great stay!
Big room comfortable beds and large bathroom
Great services provided by the hotel, like shuttle bus services from airport to hotel, and other places too!
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Luxury hotel with high quality restaurant
Big room with nice view. Efficient house- keeping service. High quality restaurant nearby.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

FOO from Malaysia
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Casino, FREE shuttle bus, night
Hotel very BIG,Far away to the Check-In counter .The room was huge,comfort but the pillow smelly.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Spacious, Duty Free & Free shuttle transfer from ferry port
We need to pay for in room internet wifi! We have paid for the room, why we still need to pay for wifi as a room guest? Others are ok, we are happy to have a thai tv channel available too. Signages to areas are not friendly coz not sure where are the shops or restaurants. All link ways must enter casino and what if family with children wants to have meal in restaurant located in casino? Hope to see more improvements on our next stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Yusuf from Indonesia
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean room, large room, comfortable bed
What is good from this hotel was sightseeing, at the front of the hotel. You can have a good panorama, which can take photograpy from there. Everywhere in this area is very good for photography. The Design of this hotel was for interior, exterior and photography. There was a huge casino too.. your can try your luck there. hehe. But its weakness is everything in this area and also facility in this hotel is very expensive. The charge for access internet is about HKD $152/night. Breakfast is about HKD $172/person. The advantages of this hotel was good sightseeing, integrated with mall or food center, and good for photography..
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Alireza from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Racism in 2013 ?!
I am so annoyed that I can't think of good points !
I am really frustrated by the management of this hotel. If you are thinking of staying at this hotel, just be sure that your are going to face Racism issues there ! I am from Iran and during my stay at this hotel, when me and my friend wanted to use entertainments and wanted to play some games, the staff and the manager said that we can't play because we are Iranian ! And Iranian people can't use play and games facilities because of their nationality ! I am really sorry that I stayed in such a Racist hotel and I'm more sorry that we have to hear such a things in 2013 year !!!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Hang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Worth a try
Spacious room, free shuttle bus services connecting major points, good baggage service
First time after its opening many years ago. Great value with stay 2 nights for the price of 1.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Lin from Singapore
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Plesant and unforgettable
Spacious room,good staff,acessible from port
good experience and plesant stay, staff able to accede to our request promptly.
Reviewed November 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: