Excellent 8.5
Based on 17326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 17326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

james from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The best hotel I stay so far
Near To shoppnig Centre, Clean Room and Nice Food
Staying in VEnetian Macao Resort Hotel is one of the best hotel I stay so far. The room and toilet is clean, the restaurants food is nice, and it is near to few shopping centre. I will certainly go again.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

elizabeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Superb Venetian Hotel
Very nice Hotel , great for shopping its all in one very relaxing we enjoy our stay in VH.
All i can Superb until next visit il recommend to my friends and relatives. You miss everything when your in macao if you dont visit Venetian Hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Berzenn from Philippines
Family with teens
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
one of the best hotels i have ever been
very spacious room, clean room and comfortable beds.
One of the best hotels i have ever been. The only downside is that you have to pay for a wifi connection and some staff revealed that wifi there was too slow hence, did not care to avail.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Suharman from Indonesia
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great and big hotel with great service & facility
Value of money, large room and free shuttle
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Susan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good hotel
Good location,clean, and friendly staff.
Awesome and stratify with service that provided by the hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Gary from United States
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Best location, best rooms, best service
Fantastic--will be a repeat visitor. Beds most comfortable I've seen.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
No wifi in room.
Big, comfort hotel room.
Hotel too big.. Take long walking distance from one place to another place. No public wifi provided by Venetian.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

WAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
expensive and the room can be further improved
spacious room, great view to the galazy casino, comfortable bed
I stayed in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel a few years agao, so it's my second stay this time. The room is getting older much more quickly than i expect. the towels provided in the washroom look a bit old and a bit brown or grey in colour. The furniture also seem to be a bit worn out and without much maintenance. the speed of wifi is slow. With such an expensive price of a standard size room in a supposedly 5-star hotel, i expect the facilities should be maintained more properly
Reviewed November 09, 2013

susana from Indonesia
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
satisfied with the room
big and clean room, reasonable price, all kind of food
It was great, the casino, shopping, and the foodwas great. Its very convinient to go other places. Casino is huge. The entertainment was spectacular
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Big and clean hotel
Large, shopping, Clean
The hotel room was big and clean. We requested connecting room and it was superb large area with both room connect together. Its own a big shopping area in the hotel. All staff are friendly but it take long time to check-in because of lot of people. There is no staff to help us send our luggage to hotel room and we have to walk thru the big shopping areas with our large luggage with a far distance. A bit confuse about the shutter bus. Some of it located in west and some of it located in east.
Reviewed November 08, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: