2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kshitij from India
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very comfortable
Luxurious, good food, among the best
Very good stay in macau. Have stayed before. Will come back here again.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

khaled from Egypt
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
It was an outstanding stay, the best.
Best hotel, great room, shopping, casino.. they got it all.
My wife and I had a great stay for 4 nights there and honestly the hotel is one of the best we stayed in, full of everything you can ever imagine and above all very hie, clean and elegant. I visited all other hotels but this one is the best in Macau. We will go again
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Su from Malaysia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Convenient, clean, comfort
Great hotel, friendly staff, good food. we come several times a year and are never disappointed.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Cynthia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
im satisfied with my stay at this hotel.
large size of the room, free shuttle bus provided ,many shopping area.
I am satisfied and happy with my stay at this hotel and i will recommend it to my friends and family .
Reviewed August 19, 2013

HENDRICK from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Luxury Hotel with precius moment within.
Large room, Luxury design hotel, fast lift.
A great moment to remember to stay at Venetian Htl. We like to eat at food court it is much cheaper and more tasty.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

gracia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2013
Awesome.. Delightfull.. Comfortable
clean.. All include in hotel.. And great staff reaction
it was good as i plan to cancel my trip there for reason..but the
Reviewed August 19, 2013

CHIN from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel but too big.
nice, great atmosphere and shopping
Very good and best even hotel that i have even stayed, Too hugh and can easily get lost if not familiar. Lots of people doing shopping and dinning there. One thing is that the hotel staff are not too friendly.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

David from Indonesia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great room, great casino, great mall. Perfect
Casino, big room and the mall.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Dony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very good and comfortable hotel
Very good room, shopping nd food
Very nice hotel and Not feel day has passed ( play with kid, shopping and casino)
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Trisnahadi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice place for pleasure and familiar
Clean,big room,free shuttle bus
4 day,after check out,the hotel told us ,that we have take some chocolate in the refrigerator, but we didn't ,but we pay for the chocolate ,that was a mistake from the hotel to us,another was excellent for fun,casino and place
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: