2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay hotel
Location,variety of branded shop,Good design
We have a large room with our stay,it is also a great location for shopping as the shops were just arround the corner. But the hotel interior quite large until you get easy to lost with the various wing. The signage need to improve so that guest won't get lost ans spend a lot of time to find the way out.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

stephen from Singapore
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fantastic, we enjoyed the huge room.
fast check in and the express check out.
No issues at all, all went smoothly. I was allowed to have a late check ou at 1.30 pm instead of 12 noon. Plenty of free shuttle buses to other Casinoes and also to the shopping areas in the City. Staff was very helpful and polite. The place was well run and very clean. we loved the Venetian canal cruise environment with the artificial blue sky... We loved the experience, must try!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Robert from United States
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice Visit
Bathrooms, beds, deco, tvs
It was good. Nice and clean except for the smoke smell in a non-smoking room.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Nelly from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Horrible, Overpriced and Little Food Selection
Direct Access to Exhibition Halls
Avoid the breakfast package! Water has strong plumbing taste to it, which completely construction and polluted surroundings to Cotai area. Most of the food is inedible. Is that fake meat or expired canned meat? Even the rice/ vegetables are of the poorest quality. Across the table I had a bad view of a kids sitting with no table manners, shoes and everything on chairs, whose parents seems to pay no attention. Expect to spend $15+ for a poor choice of food at Venetian food court. Not a trace of any of the famed Hong Kong food and desserts to be found. The only plus point if you enjoyed gazing at the articial-blue-sky-ceiling-wallpaper. Which IMHO was far inferior than the one in Vegas. The shops at Venetian was even more overpriced and of poor selection. Be warned that although priced in Macau dollars, Vendors will charge the same rate for HKD. After all those exhausting ferry/ shuttle bus transfer to get here, nothing here is worth the trip.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Katherine from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Experience
Large bathrooms, Large room and near shopping areas
We enjoyed staying at the Venetian macao resort hotel and we'll definitely come back.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

herson from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel
food, accomodation, room
good hotel for holiday also for gambling in casino.. the lunch buffet was very tasty and many optional food..this hotel has return shuttle bus from port/airport for free
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Yingying from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice and would go back
clean, convenient, nice staff
The hotel is very nice and close to city of dreams for the house of dancing water show. However, it would be inconvenient if you want to do downtown city sightseeing because the cab ride is about 20 minutes. Afterall, i would suggest this hotel if you want a more gamble-focus trip and want a nice big room.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Tartagni from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
The hotel are getting old and smelling
For the price not there are good things
I'm not satisfied of the service. This hotel should a 5 stars hotel and offer service quality of 3 stars hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Tartagni from Italy
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Better to choose another hotel!
Not there is any good things.
Very poor. Check in are scheduled to start at 3pm, and I get the room after 5pm. No comments!
Reviewed July 25, 2013

JUNGEUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good
clean room, kind staff, big shopping mall
The room is clean and comportable. All staffs are kind. But there is no free wifi. And it's difficult to access internet.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: