2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Wendy from Hong Kong
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Room is good, no wifi
Size bog, comfortable
The size of room is good. Location and transportation system is good. But no wifi is provided and the Soundproofing is quite bad, conversation of neighbor can be easily heard.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic Family Short Getaway
Location, Casino & Big
Very Good, fantastic for a casino hotel. Didnt fall short of expectation at all.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

PRAPAPORN from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Everything is in this hotel.
Comfortable room, shopping and casino
Overall is good but don't have the free wifi.We like shopping mall and casino.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

cheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
clean, big sizes room, large bed ,
nice staying, comfortable
good and nice hotel. have a nice stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Simone from United States
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Excellent...
Size of room, bartenders made excellent cocktails, fun casino
excellent - like that it's connected to other resorts.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

SUMEET from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
incredible rooms
rooms, gondola rides with singers, shopping on canal side shops
stay was fun, visited with 3 children 9 12and 13. only thing which I find poor about this hotel is that you can't access the south side suites from the main hotel lobby easily..there's a casino on ground floor and children can't go thru the casino so take an elevator to 3rd floor reach the shopping area along the canals where I m sure you r going to be lost for direction and be prepared to walk and walk , locate the way if you can , the lost again again come down to ground floor find your way to the south suits lift area and then reach the rooms. took me 1 hr almost..there are touch screen kiosks located at many places with maps but they have changed the name of streets and the kiosks are not updated..be prepared to walk an walk..still it was fun ..in our 2 days stay we don't even get out of the hotel...was my first casino experience and it was great fun..
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Soon from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
One of the best luxury hotel
Big room, large bed, luxury design ...very close to shopping and casino
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great
Good food, location and friendly service
It is very troublesome to redeem the ferry ticket, I was make to walk around the whole hotel I.e. north south east east but at last unable to redeem.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

atul from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Lovely !
Good restaurant,shopping and entertainment all easily available
I had stayed here for 3N with my family it was really awesome even kids enjoyed a lot a good place to enjoy holidays
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Emeline from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Busy Hotel
Connected to the Mall, Big Rooms, Big Bathroom
We stayed here on the last week of June. It is such a big hotel. The line for checking in was very long. During check in I reiterated my request for adjoining rooms. The staff who checked us in upgraded our rooms to make it possible, that was very nice. The rooms and bathroom were huge. Although the room looked clean enough, somehow it didn't feel clean, don't know how to explain this, but my sisters and I were always wearing our slippers. The service staff though were excellent, every time we called to request for water, coffee, towels etc.. They arrived promptly. For a hotel this huge this is commendable.
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: