2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Frans from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excelent and Superb
Huge Room, super clean and super comfy location
We only stayed for a night and we wished that we stayed there longer. If you are going with young children then better you stay there at least 2 nights. Your kids will love the pool, gondola and the kids zone area.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luk from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel for whole family to stay the weekend
Comfort and clean room, friendly staffs and fast check-in and check-out.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KUEN from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2013
Large clean room with friendly staff
large room, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Widelbert from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in April 2013
One of the best hotels in Asia
Exclusivity, luxury, Amenities
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was indeed a five-star hotel, with the amenities world class. Our Suite was luxurious, and all the inclusions in the Cotai Bella Suite package were readily made available. Will not stay in any other hotel except this hotel when in Macao.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paijen from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Size
Room size
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the best hotel in macau
the best building
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Awesome, nice room and big in size.
Big Casino, great shopping and restaurant.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaiphruk from Thailand
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very nice to stay at Venetian Hotel
Clean , big size room and easy to come by free shuttle bus
I and my family so happy because everything very easy to access. Hotel's staffs very nice. I want to say thank you very much to them.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

apiwat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice room but not so good service
1. Large room 2. Nice location 3. Nice view
The room was nice & clean but the service was not so good (very slow and long waiting in line)3w
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel with full facilities
Comfortable & Spacious Room with good Security
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: