2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Paijen from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Size
Room size
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Jo from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the best hotel in macau
the best building
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Tong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Awesome, nice room and big in size.
Big Casino, great shopping and restaurant.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Chaiphruk from Thailand
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very nice to stay at Venetian Hotel
Clean , big size room and easy to come by free shuttle bus
I and my family so happy because everything very easy to access. Hotel's staffs very nice. I want to say thank you very much to them.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

apiwat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice room but not so good service
1. Large room 2. Nice location 3. Nice view
The room was nice & clean but the service was not so good (very slow and long waiting in line)3w
Reviewed April 15, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel with full facilities
Comfortable & Spacious Room with good Security
Reviewed April 15, 2013

William from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Superb luxury hotel
Very comfortable room, great shopping mall, great view
First time we arrived in this hotel still not the check in time. Suddenly the one of the staff asked me whether we stay in this hotel or not. When I said yes, he offered to keep our luggage to be delivered to our room later and the informed us to take a look around the shopping mall at the 3rd floor. The shopping mall is magnificent. With the design of Venetian city in Italy, this shopping mall has a lot of tenants. At check in time, we were surprised with the long queue only to check in. But because there are a lot of receptionists to serve, so the queue time is not so long. After check in, we go to room at 32nd floor. The room is superb. What you see in the picture is really what you get. Big room, big bathroom. Staying in this hotel makes you like a millionaire if only we have our bedroom like this :p Overall, this is one of the hotel you should stay in Macau definitely.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Francis from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Quite good service considering this is a very larg
friendly staff, nice big rooms
Reviewed April 15, 2013

LEI from Portugal
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2012
GOOD VIEW
The hotel room is quite big, very good just taking the lift down to the lobby i can reach to the shopping mall and food court and casino
Reviewed April 15, 2013

JOSEFINA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxurious, awesome
Complete, good, personable and helpful staff
Excellent except i cannot believe that they charge for internet. Guards also need to be trained how to reply instead of sign language that can be misinterpreted as dismissing and unfriendly.
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: