2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

CRYSTALLYN from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Perfect
Room
The hotel, architecture and ambiance is perfect. Staff are also accommodating.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Nicole from United States
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Fun friends' get-away
room size, location, restaurants
We had a great stay. The room was spacious and comfortable, we had plenty of dining options, and we had friendly service from all of the staff.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

megasari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Spacious room,easy to shopping and find food,playroom for children
Very satisfied,but few attraction for young children only qube playroom area, everything is expensive
Reviewed January 18, 2016

megasari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Spacious bella suite room
Big room, shopping mall, kids playroom
Fast elevator,spacious room,easy to find food,good access to casino,free shuttle bus
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Stevanus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great stay
great cool awesome
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay
Reviewed January 17, 2016

John from Singapore
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great stay for business and leisure
Services, ambience, room
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Julian from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent Service
Service, space and location
Excellent service. Staff took extra effort to set up room and eve gave us a cake as it was our 1st wedding anniversary!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

meggy from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent hotel
Good services, helpful staff, comfort room..
Me and my husband very enjoy it.. Thanks for our honeymoon surprise (the cake and the greeting card).. Really love it.. Very helpful staff when i get the problem with my baggage service.. Will come back again.. Thanks for the experience in Macau..
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Ricardo from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My Venetian
Staff, building, location.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Location, friendly staff and room
We have to walk to either City of Dreams or Galaxy hotels to take the free shuttles to city center. Perhaps Venetian hotel could consider having its own shuttle buses instead especially for those old folks having to cross he roads whilst construction was going on.
Reviewed January 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: