2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Wen from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Venice in China
Convenience, amenities, style
Just stayed over the weekend. Should've stayed for longer.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

FRANCES from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
5-star hotel in the heart of Cotai Strip
Best Service, Comfortable Room, Location
My sister stayed at The Venetian Hotel for her honeymoon and she was touched by the wonderful service rendered. First off, they were upgraded to a better room as their kind gesture for this wonderful occasion. Secondly, it's within walking distance to a wide variety of food choices, gaming facilities and attractions. Lastly, the room is very spacious and clean. We highly recommend this!
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Edric from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice & worth it
Size , clean , comfortable
Reviewed October 30, 2015

SIU from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
pleasant stay
location, staff, shopping
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Chu from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great service with heart
Well-trained staff, location, super-size room
Very good reception staff!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Chan from Singapore
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent services, great promotion sale.
They actually change my suite to double bed. Great promo for only SGD 230! Totally worth the visit! Postive attitude towards client. Fast delivery services.
Can't explain through much wording. I must say once is not enough for Venetian. Speed control was great, be it check in queue or bus services. Staff were all friendly, able to bring up the atmosphere! Love it! A must to stay for one night!
Reviewed October 28, 2015

John from Australia
Business travelers
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Amazing hotel
Mind blowing big, Beautiful, Great room
Loved this hotel. I have stayed in the one in Vegas and its basically a mirror image. So impressive. Great shower. Only stayed one day but wish I could of for longer. Easy checkout
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
best hotel that i went to
their staff, the room and the place..the price is worth it
My stay at the venetian is very very good. They value their guest very much. I will recommend this hotel to every one i know.. every penny is worth it
Reviewed October 28, 2015

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Great room, restautants and friendly staffs
If you stay at Venetian you'll know why people prefer Venetian than other hotels. Great room and restaurants and freindly staffs. I will go back soon and I will stay this hotel again. Loked it much.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

LIANG from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
it is a great place
Beautiful place
It is a great place.
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: