2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

HANNAH from South Korea
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It was good but,,
Too busy and crowed. Too many visitors so all lines are too long and restroom in shopping mall smelled bad. Accept it all conditions was so good.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peeratut from Thailand
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2016
A bit disappointed
Not as clean as we expected
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CLARISSA from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
great
great
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pairoj from Thailand
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good area
good
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kao from Taiwan
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Okay
The room is not clean enough
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGMI from South Korea
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
best hotel in my life
It was the best hotel room in my life ever!
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leah from Philippines
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
👍🏼
No free bus to senado square. We had to walk to galaxy hotel to hop on free bus to senado square. All else was good. Rooms can accomodate a big group. 🙂 Pool was not that spectacular.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOR from Cambodia
Couples
Scrumptious Macao Getaway - Royale Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
holiday trip
the hotel staff is friendly and location is good .I am really like to stay there for my next holiday
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrianus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2016
enjoy
big room, many facilities
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjhai from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
All are excellent
Staff front office was very friendly, room was very big and clean. We were very satisfied with the room and service. And we will be back to stay here again in the future.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: