Excellent 8.7
Based on 348 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
peace and tranquility
excellent rooms, food and staff
This is a beautiful boutique hotel in an excellent location close to the main tourist areas, yet it is very peaceful with a lovely pool and compact garden area. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Visiting Phnom Penh
Friendliness, situation and spa
I have stayed there a few times and travelling on my own it's very reassuring .
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cosy Hotel
Quiet, Peaceful
Enjoy my stay. The quiet surrounding and peaceful calms your mood. It's not like staying at a hotel but a nice home stay. Service from staff was good.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abby from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Loved the hotel. Loved the staff. Great experience
The staff were so helpful! They assisted us with so much and we really enjoyed Phnom Penh because of them. The room was lovely. The breakfast was exceptional!
This was our first stop in Cambodia and they definitely set the bar high. The staff was very friendly. They assisted us to book a trip to the killing fields, where we ATVd through small villages and countryside. They assisted us with our bus for the next stop. They were always there, always asking if they could help us in anyway. The breakfast was very yummy! The staff that worked in the restaurant were so nice and friendly. They made for a lovely dining experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to Phnom Penh. And if I am ever back, they will be the first place I book! Thanks so much for a lovely experience!
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Germany
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great staff and service
Staff and the Spa. Unique Hotel
I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The Best !
Hospitality cleanliness comfort
This is a magical place to relax and enjoy.The owner in all over with his friendly attitude What a guy !,The staff are a wonderful pleasant bunch who are always ready to help with a smile The price cleanliness comfort is just something you will never find in many other hotels in the area The food ...well what can I. say compliments to the chef delicious and at a good price Lovely breakfast filling to start the day Rooms are fresh aromatic and once you lie on the bed you could fall asleep within seconds as it's so comfy ?i just loved it!,
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jenny from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
The staff here were so friendly and welcoming
The building is beautiful, spa is very nice and staff are lovely. If I went back to Phnom Penh this would be my first choice.
Excellent. The only disappointment was the pool being closed due to rain over night. Maybe the pool can be covered in bad weather?
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivier from Belgium
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Calm and green place
Location calm Green
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location, nice staff, and comfy room
Service, location, environment
I got free upgrade before I check-in, and the room looks so nice and well equipped and spacious. The owner of the villa happened to be in the lobby so he in person sent greetings to us. It's a big more expensive for backpackers or most of the hotels there, however it is worthy of the money if you like to get good service and nice environment for your stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Krista from Canada
Group
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great staff, cool rooms
Staff, theme rooms, pool
The staff was consistently very friendly and helpful and gave great advice. Loved the different theme rooms, so cool!
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: