Book Now: The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Reviews

Very good
From 638 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (638)Booking.com Reviews (761)
7.9
Very good
From 638 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.7
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.2
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Seaview Pool Villa
Garden View Pool Villa
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
2-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 594 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Lisa from Malta
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Beautiful relaxing resort”
We stayed here for 2 nights and we booked a one bedroom seaview pool villa. Everything was great....only point I'd like to make about the pool area is that unfortunately when in the pool or on the sunbed the beautiful seaview was completely obstructed by the dense high hedge there was. Strange thing is that between one villa & the other the hedge then wasn't dense so there was little privacy and your neighbours can look in very easily. I would suggest shortening the hedge obstructing the view & making the hedges between the villas thicker thus creating more privacy. Also there is a dire need for signs from the villas/rooms to the amenities, reception, restaurants etc since getting lost is easy. There is a mini mart in the resort however I would suggest stocking up on wine & beer before heading to the island since prices are a bit hefty. Otherwise all was great and we had a wonderful memorable time.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from South Africa
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 12 nights in February 2017
Excellent stay ”
Staff was brilliant, accommodation amazing, we already planning our return. We went all inclusive, and it's worth it. The staff are always smiling, and very helpful. The food was excellent, excellent Thai and western meals. See u guys soon again
Reviewed April 13, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
suttisa from Thailand
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Nice for vacation”
I booked for my parent (55+ years)and they said very impressive, when they arrived got upgrade with ther big private pool, staff have service mind. They are so love there.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ADELE from Italy
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
wedding trip”
absolutely amazing in every single detail. 100% recommended
Reviewed March 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ADELE from Italy
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
wedding trip”
The Village is absolutely amazing. 100% recommended. The accommodation is elegant, spacious and comfortable. The views are to die for. A special thank to the Beauty Massage Salon for a won derful treatment. Thank you.
Reviewed March 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Peter from Denmark
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017
Wonderful quiet location with great villas”
The villas are really nice, especially the beach front version. The tide is very strong which makes the sea water less clear than in other places. The staff is exceptionally nice. A better wifi connection would be nice, it gets very busy in tge afternoons. Overall definitely a place we would come back to.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
2.0
David from United States
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017
Great location to experience Southern Thailand and Phuket without all the people, traffic and hustle”
Taking tours from property was the way to go. We visited James Bond island for a day. Took taxi to Patong Beach for dinner and shopping, did cost $50 USD round trip, but worth it to us. Toured Chalong Temple and Big Buddha. Pool and water slide at property was great fun and refreshing. Breakfast included was worth every penny! Great way to start the day👍🏼
Reviewed February 10, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Dee from Australia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Beautiful resort, awful food”
The beachfront villas are lovely with the sparkling infinity style pools. Not a lot to do on the island but that's not always a bad thing as it makes you relax. The breakfast was okay but the restaurant meals are expensive for quite small portions. We had room service burgers one night which was terrible - tasteless meat, too much bread and REALLY greasy french fries! Over all if I visit again I will make sure I bring plenty of cooking supplies.
Reviewed January 27, 2017
4.8
Hong from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Full of children. Difficult to get to town. ”
Could be better organised , it is a family location rather than the romantic idyllic hideaway we envisaged. The food in the restaurant is not what we expected . The street food in Thailand we found more delicious. The idea of processed sausage meet on the menu for breakfast is not what we were expecting
Reviewed January 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sarah from Australia
Couple
2-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Amazing stay”
Spend the extra and get the beachfront villa. Amazing views, huge villa and very clean. Beautiful pools and water slide. We hired the bikes for free and visited the local village. Staff and food great.
Reviewed December 12, 2016
6.8
Good
Joshua from Singapore
Family with young children
5-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Pool
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Value for money ”
Stayed at the 5-bedroom villa. Awesome! big private pool, huge master bedrooms, smaller other rooms but ok. Beach is just beyond the pool. Super duper experience! Kids loved the pool. Safe and clean environment. Free kayaking, BMX bike rides. Reasonable priced resort stay (but somewhat old), food is S$15-30 onwards for each pax per meal. Only 2 restaurants in the resort. The Italian dishes are very good. Highly recommend the lasagne, its incredibly delicious!!!! Duty Manager Mr Levent made such an effort to ensure our stay was perfect. Changed us out of the first villa because of air-con issues in 2 rooms, and gave us late check out to accommodate our late flight on the last day. I'd rate him a 5-star for this service and effort. If not for him, the staff would be rated 2-3, sort of lack enthusiasm to fully provide full customer satisfaction (maybe I'm too used to Singapore's service standards, I'm biased maybe). Short 3-5min boat ride from Phuket main land (Royal Marina).
Reviewed December 03, 2016
7.2
Very good
Nisha from Singapore
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Too expensive ”
The food was just too expensive and did not taste good at all. The dishes and buffet were a complete disappointment. Shower was bad too. Water was less and pressure too Low.
Reviewed December 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Sheryl from Singapore
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
A nice place to stay, relax & unwind”
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in the sea view pool villa from 26th to 30th Nov 2016. Given a warm welcome & detailed introduction of the resort by JP, the friendly and jovial GRO. In fact, most of the staff (Nisa, Dao, Ton & Aoddy, just to name a few) are friendly & helpful. On the second day of my stay, I informed the receptionist, Ms Dao that the air-con in my bedroom was out of order and she quickly sent someone to get it fixed. She even called me later to check if the air-con had been repaired. However, the wifi connection was quite poor and could not be fixed even after some IT personnel were sent to help. Was told that one of their servers were down. Breakfast was served at the two restaurants of the resort. There was not much variety in terms of the food spread. The staff at the Italian restaurant were very friendly, especially Ton who always greeted us with a bright smile. There was a two-piece live band which played a good genre of songs & music in front of Tamarind restaurant every Saturday, Tuesday & Thursday. Good place to chill, relax & unwind after a day of swim & lazing by the pool. On the whole, this resort is a nice place to stay. Will return to stay here in future but will request a room with a better (unblocked) sea view.
Reviewed December 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from India
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Sea View Villa with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel”
Great resort to be in if you are family . Situated in an island ,so not really a good idea if you plan on frequent trips to the city area. But overall nice place
Reviewed November 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Abdelaziz from Egypt
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Good resort and good fast service ”
Excellent
Reviewed November 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Oliver from United Kingdom
Group
4-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Unreal nights stay”
The villa was amazing! Probably the nicest place ive ever stayed at
Reviewed November 01, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Iain from United Kingdom
Family with young children
4-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Good facilities to keep the children amused. ”
The CIBR reservations staff went the extra mile to ensure my family and I had the holiday we desired . After a mistake in my booking.Big thanks to Coconut island Resort
Reviewed October 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
SUM from Hong Kong
Group
4-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
excellent location ”
good location
Reviewed October 07, 2016
6.8
Good
San from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
overall good!”
Food can be improve
Reviewed September 28, 2016
7.2
Very good
THAMIL from Singapore
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Sea View Villa with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great seaview pool villas”
+ Relaxing environment + Pools n Slides for kids + Direct tours n trips + Great view from Villas - Missing Thai touch - Cleanliness (rooms are not cleaned everyday) - Paid water taxi (shd be complimentary) - No access to nearby floating seafood - No access to anywhere during low tide (shoul d provide long tail boat )
Reviewed September 06, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Gilbert from India
Couple
Garden View Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Simply superb place”
Awesome place to stay...
Reviewed September 06, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Amanda from Canada
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good, a bit noisy”
Great location and staff, the villas were perfect, but the atmosphere left a bit to be desired (for the price). It was noisy and difficult to get a pool chair. There is a 10% service charge on all food (not the all inclusive option) regardless of service quality.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
William from South Africa
Family with teens
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best kept secret”
Gem, private island resort without hordes of tourists. Staff attentive, friendly. Service fast and efficient. Could not find fault with room or facilities. Lovely fast water taxi ride from Royal marina. No tuk Tuks, breakfast best and dinner superb.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
7.2
Very good
Nicola from United Kingdom
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Great resort but ...”
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Reviewed April 03, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Zain from Pakistan
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Made our Honeymoon perfect”
Location, Facilities, Staff
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
7.7
Very good
Neil from Australia
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Magical Christmas”
Location, standard, vibe
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Shad from United States
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Nice place to relax”
The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Caroline from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club”
Staff, service, pools
Beautiful
Reviewed December 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff”
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Reviewed November 17, 2015
5.3
chakkraphan from Thailand
Family with teens
3-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's not for Thai people”
Peaceful Beach
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
5.7
Boonsit from Thailand
Couple
Seaview Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not the best”
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Brooke from Canada
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Location, Location, Location”
Location, Room, Environment
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Nichaphat from Thailand
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again ”
Staff ,
Reviewed September 30, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chidambaram from India
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The Best place for Couples”
Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Ekasit from Thailand
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood”
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Reviewed August 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Rachael from United Kingdom
Group
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A little bit of paradise”
-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Glen from New Zealand
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Beautiful location”
Location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
6.3
Good
Lim from Singapore
Group
2-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
never come back again”
poor maintenance, poor staff performance, bad service
poor staff performance, starting from front desk, poor attitude. as if we owe them a living. Bell boy and buddy driver will show smile only upon tips gived before any favour. Mini shop service is poor.Villa mosquito alot, Aircon was broken down for few days unsolved. Pool is dirty. Only pleased me is breakfast is good, other than that nothing will made me go there again.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
ana from South Africa
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Paradise”
Food , Staff and Secenry
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Krupal from Singapore
Couple
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Awesome”
Relaxing and privacy
Superb..excellent
Reviewed July 26, 2015
6.3
Good
choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Bad services bad time”
private pool , breakfast is ok, and staff overall is good
not really happy with the arrangement , don't think will go back again.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
2.0
Liting from Singapore
Group
3-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service”
the pool. the view.
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Burin from Thailand
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Sea View Villa with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice island”
Beach, swimming pool, room
Reviewed July 14, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Amin from Pakistan
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
An Excellent Experience”
Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
peter from Malaysia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island ”
Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Reviewed July 06, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Karam from Malaysia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Paradise In Phuket”
1) The rooms are very well maintained 2) The food is good 3) It's a perfect hotel for families
Reviewed June 30, 2015
7.3
Very good
Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Relaxing place.”
The room is clean,and can cook inside the room, all staff they hospitality,
Rang Yai island you're should not charge us for the transport, because your beach is not clean, Sea sight is not clean, I have seen also broken glass around the beach, the cleaner person they do not clean properly the beach ( the cleaner personnel they do not do the duties and responsibility.) and the private pool for the room is not clean ,don't do the maintenance, for the guest before check in and check out (maintenance).
Reviewed June 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
hazel from United Arab Emirates
Group
4-Bedroom Beachfront Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.”
location away from city, villa room, amenities
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Reviewed June 01, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Hnin from Myanmar
Group
3-Bedroom Sea View Grand Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery ”
Scenery, water sports and food
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Richard from Sweden
Couple
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Pretty island ”
the boat trip to the nearby island
Nice hotel with great food and swimming pools
Reviewed May 02, 2015